Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2018 Valencia NASCAR Fest Round 1

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 2 race number 1 of 12
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Circuit Ricardo Tormo, Valencia, Spain
16 laps on a 4.005 kilometer road course (64.080 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:33:26
Average speed: 115.022 kph
Pole time: 142.844 seconds
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: .878 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2018 Whelen Euro Elite 2 results   /   2018 standings

1137   Wilfried Boucenna Knauf RacingMustang16running1440
223   Ulysse Delsaux RDV CompetitionToyota16running235
3332   Florian Venturi Go Fas RacingMustang16running034
4524   Guillaume Dumarey PK CarsportChevrolet16running033
592   Kenko Miura Alex Caffi MotorsportToyota16running032
6138   Nicholas Risitano Racers MotorsportMustang16running031
72840   Marconi Abreu MRT NocentiniMustang16running030
8456   Maciej Dreszer CAAL RacingChevrolet16running029
9744   Gil Linster CAAL RacingChevrolet16running028
10225   Maxim Pampel Renauer MotorsportMustang16running027
111741   Massimiliano Lanza Club MotorsportsMustang16running026
121491   Tom Boonen Braxx RacingChevrolet16running025
13846   Justin Kunz Racing TotalMustang16running024
141177   Guillaume Deflandre Memphis RacingChevrolet16running023
152454   Arianna Casoli CAAL RacingChevrolet16running022
16239   Filippo Vita Racers MotorsportMustang16running021
172510   Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing TotalChevrolet16running020
18121   Carmen Boix Gil Alex Caffi MotorsportMustang16running019
192629   Jean Claude Diebolt Pegasus RacingChevrolet16running018
202758   Julio Carayol MRT NocentiniMustang16running017
211890   Pedro Bonnet Braxx RacingMustang15running016
221527   Pierluigi Veronesi BVR MotorsportMustang11dnf015
23673   Paul Guiod Knauf RacingMustang8dnf014
241011   Felipe Rabello PK CarsportChevrolet6dnf013
252133   Eric Quintal MishumotorsChevrolet6dnf012
261678   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingMustang2dnf011
271950   Diederik Ceyssens Hendriks MotorsportsMustang2dnf010
282031   Francesco Parli Race Art Tech - Blu MotorsportMustang1dnf09

Fastest Lap: 102.450 seconds by Wilfried Boucenna