Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2016 American Speed Weekend Semi Finals Race 1

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 2 race number 9 of 12
Saturday, September 17, 2016 at Adria International Raceway, Adria, Italy
24 laps on a 2.702 kilometer road course (64.848 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:44:13
Average speed: 87.985 kph
Pole time: 82.076 seconds
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: .407 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2016 Whelen Euro Elite 2 results   /   2016 standings

1 124   Gabriele Gardel PK CarsportChevrolet24running24 
2 211   Stienes Longin PK CarsportChevrolet24running0 
3 31   Roman Mavlanov SPV RacingMustang24running0 
4 63   Hugo Bec RDV CompetitionMustang24running0 
5 55   Martin Doubek Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang24running0 
6 88   Dario Caso Vict MotorsportMustang24running0 
7 737   Thomas Ferrando Knauf Racing TeamMustang24running0 
81844   Justin Kunz CAAL RacingChevrolet24running0 
92112   Renzo Calcinati Double T by MRT NocentiMustang24running0 
10 947   Marconi Abreu Brazil TeamMustang24running0 
111078   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingMustang24running0 
121615   Peter Gross Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang24running0 
132088   Erika Monforte DF-1 Racing TeamMustang24running0 
141266   Guillaume Deflandre DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet23running0 
151956   Arianna Casoli CAAL RacingChevrolet23running0 
162223   Mauro Serra Alex Caffi MotorsportsMustang23running0 
172369   Shawn Wakefield SPV RacingMustang23running0 
181173   Paul Guiod Knauf Racing TeamMustang22running0 
192454   Salvador Tineo CAAL RacingChevrolet21running0 
201431   Didier Bec RDV CompetitionMustang19running0 
211726   Willy Gruber Dexwet Renauer TeamChevrolet18dnf0 
22136   Giovanni Altoe Double T by MRT NocentiMustang18dnf0 
23 47   Riccardo Geltrude Double T by MRT NocentiMustang14running0 
24159   Simone Laureti Double T by MRT NocentiMustang0did not start0 

Fastest Lap: 82.694 seconds by Stienes Longin

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
WDMarko Stipp14Raceway VernayChevrolet
WDEric De Doncker98Motorsport 98Mustang

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Gabriele Gardel12424