Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2015 Valencia American Fest Race 2

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 2 race number 2 of 12
Sunday, April 26, 2015 at Circuit Ricardo Tormo, Valencia, Spain
16 laps on a 4.005 kilometer road course (64.080 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:27:54
Average speed: 137.816 kph
Pole time: no time trials
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 1.933 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2015 Whelen Euro Elite 2 results   /   2015 standings

137   Thomas Ferrando Knauf Racing TeamMustang16running3 
29   Gianmarco Ercoli Double T by DAV RacingChevrolet16running13 
35   Florian Renauer Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang16running0 
444   Nicki Petersen GDL RacingMustang16running0 
51   Salvador Tineo Active Racing CompetitionMustang16running0 
624   Martin Van Hove PK CarsportChevrolet16running0 
799   Francesca Linossi GDL RacingChallenger16running0 
811   Stienes Longin PK CarsportChevrolet16running0 
954   Carole Perrin CAAL RacingChevrolet16running0 
1098   Eric de Doncker Motorsport 98Mustang16running0 
112   Leonard Vernet TFT / Banco SantanderChevrolet16running0 
1212   Simone Laureti Double T by DAV RacingCamaro16running0 
1378   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingMustang16running0 
14 167   Philipp Lietz GDL RacingMustang16running0 
1588   Erika Monforte Euro Kart RacingCamaro16running0 
167   Sebastien Morales TFTChevrolet15running0 
1777   Guillaume Deflandre DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet15running0 
188   Didier Bec RDV CompetitionMustang14running0 
1921   Gabriela Arantes Prado Record News Racing TeamCamaro13running0 
203   Ulysse Delsaux RDV CompetitionChevrolet9dnf0 
214   Moises Soriano EfficaciterMustang4dnf0 
2256   Nicolo Rocca CAAL RacingChevrolet0did not start0 
2368   Vittorio Bagnasco GDL RacingMustang0did not start0 
2466   Christian Malcharek DF-1 Racing TeamCamaro0did not start0 

Fastest Lap: 103.329 seconds by Stienes Longin

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Gianmarco Ercoli11313
  Thomas Ferrando14163