Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2015 Valencia American Fest Race 1

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 2 race number 1 of 12
Saturday, April 25, 2015 at Circuit Ricardo Tormo, Valencia, Spain
16 laps on a 4.005 kilometer road course (64.080 kilometers)

Time of race: n/a
Average speed: 0 kph
Pole time: 102.092 seconds
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: .376 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2015 Whelen Euro Elite 2 results   /   2015 standings

1 29   Gianmarco Ercoli Double T by DAV RacingChevrolet16running8 
2 511   Stienes Longin PK CarsportChevrolet16running8 
31167   Philipp Lietz GDL RacingMustang16running0 
4 637   Thomas Ferrando Knauf Racing TeamMustang16running0 
51344   Nicki Petersen GDL RacingMustang16running0 
6 93   Ulysse Delsaux RDV CompetitionChevrolet16running0 
71098   Eric de Doncker Motorsport 98Mustang16running0 
8142   Leonard Vernet TFT / Banco SantanderChevrolet16running0 
9167   Sebastien Morales TFTChevrolet16running0 
101277   Guillaume Deflandre DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet16running0 
11 754   Carole Perrin CAAL RacingChevrolet16running0 
121512   Simone Laureti Double T by DAV RacingCamaro16running0 
13 424   Martin Van Hove PK CarsportChevrolet16running0 
141878   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingMustang16running0 
152088   Erika Monforte Euro Kart RacingCamaro16running0 
16198   Didier Bec RDV CompetitionMustang16running0 
17214   Santiago Canizares EfficaciterMustang15running0 
182221   Gabriela Arantes Prado Record News Racing TeamCamaro140 
19 399   Francesca Linossi GDL RacingChallenger6dnf0 
20 81   Salvador Tineo Active Racing CompetitionMustang5dnf0 
21 15   Florian Renauer Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang4crash0 
222368   Vittorio Bagnasco GDL RacingMustang0did not start0 
232456   Nicolo Rocca CAAL RacingChevrolet0did not start0 
241766   Christian Malcharek DF-1 Racing TeamCamaro0did not start0 

Fastest Lap: 103.493 seconds by Philipp Lietz

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Gianmarco Ercoli111
  Stienes Longin298
  Gianmarco Ercoli10167