Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2015 Tours Evenement 75

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 2 race number 8 of 12
Sunday, June 28, 2015 at Tours Speedway, Tours, France
75 laps* on a 0.575 kilometer paved track (43.125 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:44:13
Average speed: 60.869 kph
Pole time: no time trials
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: .521 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2015 Whelen Euro Elite 2 results   /   2015 standings

1 19   Gianmarco Ercoli Double T by MRT NocentiChevrolet78running78 
2 53   Ulysse Delsaux RDV Competition / TepakMustang78running0 
3 337   Thomas Ferrando Knauf Racing TeamMustang78running0 
4 851   Salvador Tineo CAAL RacingChevrolet78running0 
5 667   Philipp Lietz GDL RacingMustang78running0 
61344   Nicki Petersen GDL RacingMustang78running0 
7124   Pierre Roche TLC / LeclercMustang78running0 
81455   Stephane Sabates Whelen / Amai.frCamaro78running0 
9 45   Florian Renauer Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang78running0 
10108   Didier Bec RDV CompetitionMustang78running0 
11192   Leonard Vernet TFT / Banco SantanderChevrolet78running0 
121598   Eric de Doncker Motorsport 98Mustang78running0 
131868   Arthur Lehouck GDL RacingMustang78running0 
141778   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingMustang78running0 
151154   Carole Perrin CAAL RacingChevrolet78running0 
162021   Gabriela Arantes Prado Record News Racing TeamCamaro74running0 
17 966   Christian Malcharek DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet71running0 
181699   Francesca Linossi GDL RacingChallenger69dnf0 
19 211   Stienes Longin PK CarsportChevrolet10dnf0 
202124   Max Dumarey PK CarsportChevrolet0did not start0 
21 777   Guillaume Deflandre CAAL RacingChevrolet0excluded0 
* Race extended to 78 laps due to .

Fastest Lap: 16.847 seconds by Thomas Ferrando

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
DCGuillaume Deflandre77DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet
WDRuggero Melgrati6Double T by MRT NocentiniCamaro
WDSimone Laureti12Double T by MRT NocentiniCamaro
WDMartin Doubek15Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang
WDGuillaume Deflandre56CAAL RacingChevrolet
WDJack Gaudin85VTS 85Camaro
WDErika Monforte88Euro Kart RacingCamaro

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Gianmarco Ercoli17878