Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (3)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2015 Sioux Chief PowerPEX 200

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Racing Series race number 13 of 20
Friday, July 24, 2015 at Lucas Oil Raceway, Clermont, IN
200 laps on a 0.686 mile paved track (137.200 miles)

Time of race: 1:37:49
Average speed: 84.165 mph
Pole speed: 110.27 mph
Cautions: 4 for 35 laps
Margin of victory: 3.142 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2015 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2015 standings

1 801   Travis Braden West Virginia University   (Travis Braden)Chevrolet200 running21
2 255   William Byron Liberty University   (Billy Venturini)Toyota200 running120
3 777   Tom Hessert III Barbera's Autoland   (Briggs Cunningham)Ford200 running0
43374   Justin Haley Braun Auto Group / BraunAbility   (Harry Scott, Jr.)Chevrolet200 running0
5 325   Brandon Jones Ansell / Menards   (Cathy Venturini)Toyota200 running9
6146   Josh Williams Musselman's / Team Anya Cale / #BeatLeukemia   (Theresa Williams)Chevrolet200 running0
7 122   Kyle Weatherman Crosley Brands   (Kerry Scherer)Ford200 running50
8 423   Grant Enfinger Allegiant Travel   (Maury Gallagher)Chevrolet200 running0
91798   Austin Wayne Self AM Technical Solutions   (Mason Mitchell)Ford200 running0
10 572   Chase Briscoe Cunningham Motorsports   (Kerry Scherer)Dodge200 running0
11 952   Ken Schrader Federated Auto Parts   (Ken Schrader)Toyota199 running0
121127   A.J. Fike Matrixcare / Liberty Village Retirement Comm.   (Don Fike)Ford199 running0
131029   Brian Keselowski Western Reserve Asphalt   (Brian Keselowski)Ford198 running0
14155   Bobby Gerhart Lucas Oil / MavTV   (Billy Gerhart)Chevrolet197 running0
15 610   Clayton Weatherman United Nissan / St. Charles Glass   (Kyle Weatherman)Ford197 running0
161269   Matt Wallace   (Bill Kimmel)Ford197 running0
171942   Bo LeMastus Crosley Radio / T&T Construction   (Bo LeMastus)Dodge194 running0
18182   Sarah Cornett-Ching   (Tony Blanchard)Chevrolet194 running0
19239   Thomas Praytor DK-LOK   (Thomas Praytor)Ford190 running0
202080   Scott Reeves Softball Magazine / Bob Steele Chevrolet   (Brian Finney)Chevrolet190 running0
212173   Dale Shearer Shearer Racing   (Dale Shearer)Ford184 running0
221359   David Levine Ford Performance / Momo   (Carlos Lira)Ford182 running0
233040   Jordan Williams AGET Dustkop / RE/MAX Commercial Realty   (Roger Carter)Dodge179 running0
242431   Richard Hauck Dodge   (Richard Hauck)Dodge175 running0
252506   Tyler Miles Great Railing   (Wayne Peterson)Ford164 running0
262248   James Swanson Kan Do /   (James Hylton)Dodge118 electrical0
272697   Chris Lafferty Limitless Racing Graphics / Saving Abel   (Roger Carter)Dodge98 electrical0
281668   Brian Finney Softball Magazine / Bob Steele Chevrolet   (Brian Finney)Chevrolet74 crash0
29310   Con Nicolopoulos Wayne Peterson Racing   (Wayne Peterson)Chevrolet28 handling0
30283   Josh White LR Solutions   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet8 transmission0
312958   Michael Lira Blake Jones Racing Center / Ford Perf. / Momo   (Carlos Lira)Ford6 brakes0
323467   Mark Meunier Kimmel Racing   (Bill Kimmel)Ford5 vibration0
332781   Kevin Campbell Country Bob's Sauces & Seasonings   (Kevin Campbell)Chevrolet2 suspension0
343200   Mike Abram   (Wayne Peterson)Dodge1 handling0

To the back:
Jordan Williams40driver's choice

Caution flag breakdown:
# Of
627110   debris turn 4#6
758410   #68 accident turn 4#01
1061138   #59,42 accident turn 2#98
1151239   #97 stopped turn 2#27
  Percent of race run under caution: 18.5%             Average green flag run: 32.6 laps

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Kyle Weatherman15050
  William Byron516515
  Brandon Jones66738
  William Byron748411
  Brandon Jones85851
  William Byron8617994
  Travis Braden18020021