Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2015 Magione American Style Race 2

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 2 race number 10 of 12
Saturday, September 12, 2015 at Autodromo dell'Umbria, Magione, Italy
25 laps on a 2.507 kilometer road course (62.675 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:32:02
Average speed: 117.384 kph
Pole time: no time trials
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: .901 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2015 Whelen Euro Elite 2 results   /   2015 standings

1 351   Salvador Tineo CAAL RacingToyota25running25 
2 467   Philipp Lietz GDL RacingMustang25running0 
3 511   Stienes Longin PK CarsportChevrolet25running0 
4 846   Brandon Gdovic Precision Performance MotorsportssCamaro25running0 
5 69   Gianmarco Ercoli Double T by MRT NocentiChevrolet25running0 
61112   Roberto Benedetti Double T by MRT NocentiCamaro25running0 
7235   Florian Renauer Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang25running0 
81099   Francesca Linossi GDL RacingChallenger25running0 
9123   Ulysse Delsaux RDV Competition / TepakMustang25running0 
10 754   Carole Perrin CAAL RacingChevrolet25running0 
111515   Martin Doubek Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang25running0 
121466   Christian Malcharek DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet25running0 
13 224   Bart Van Haeren PK CarsportChevrolet25running0 
14186   Giovanni Altoe Double T by MRT NocentiCamaro25running0 
151678   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingMustang25running0 
16212   Leonard Vernet TFT / Banco SantanderChevrolet25running0 
171398   Eric de Doncker Motorsport 98Mustang24running0 
18208   Didier Bec RDV CompetitionMustang23running0 
192221   Gabriela Arantes Prado Record News Racing TeamCamaro23running0 
20 944   Guillaume Deflandre GDL RacingMustang16dnf0 
21 137   Thomas Ferrando Knauf Racing TeamMustang13dnf0 
221756   Leonardo Baccarelli CAAL RacingChevrolet4dnf0 
231955   Stephane Sabates Amai.frCamaro2dnf0 

Fastest Lap: 75.997 seconds by Bart Van Haeren

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
DCRoberto Benedetti12Double T by MRT NocentiniCamaro
DCGuillaume Deflandre44GDL RacingMustang
WDTBA68GDL RacingMustang
WDTBA77DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Salvador Tineo Arroyo12525