Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2015 Knauf 75

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 1 race number 7 of 12
Saturday, June 27, 2015 at Tours Speedway, Tours, France
75 laps on a 0.575 kilometer paved track (43.125 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:33:20
Average speed: 77.631 kph
Pole time: 16.491 seconds
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: .309 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    2015 Whelen Euro Elite 1 results   /   2015 standings

1 156   Nicolo Rocca CAAL RacingChevrolet75running71 
2 53   Frederic Gabillon RDV Competition / TepakMustang75running 
3 32   Ander Vilarino TFT / Banco SantanderChevrolet75running 
4 454   Alon Day CAAL RacingChevrolet75running 
5 966   Mathias Lauda DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet75running 
6 251   Eddie Cheever III CAAL RacingChevrolet75running 
71499   Dominic Tiroch GDL RacingChallenger75running 
81067   Philipp Lietz GDL RacingMustang75running 
91244   Freddy Nordstrom GDL RacingMustang75running 
10138   Hugo Bec RDV CompetitionMustang75running 
11115   Florian Renauer Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang75running 
12 611   Bert Longin PK CarsportChevrolet75running 
13184   Pierre Roche TLC / LeclercMustang75running 
141637   Wilfried Boucenna Knauf Racing TeamMustang75running 
15157   Romain Iannetta TFT RacingChevrolet74running 
161921   William Ayer, Jr. Record News Racing TeamCamaro73running 
171798   Eric de Doncker Motorsport 98Mustang73running 
18 724   Anthony Kumpen PK CarsportChevrolet59dnf 
192268   Renzo Calcinati GDL RacingMustang51dnf 
202055   Stephane Sabates Whelen / Amai.frCamaro36dnf 
21 89   Gianmarco Ercoli Double T by MRT NocentiChevrolet0did not start0 
222178   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingMustang0did not start0 

Fastest Lap: 16.708 seconds by Ander Vilarino

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
DCGianmarco Ercoli9Double T by MRT NocentiniChevrolet
WDTBA6Double T by MRT NocentiniCamaro
WDRoberto Benedetti12Double T by MRT NocentiniCamaro
WDMartin Doubek15Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang
WDTBA77DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet
WDNicolas Gaudin85VTS 85Camaro
WDSimone Monforte88Euro Kart RacingCamaro