Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2015 Autospeedway American Style Race 1

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 2 race number 3 of 12
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at Raceway Venray, Venray, Netherlands
60 laps on a 0.880 kilometer paved track (52.800 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:31:43
Average speed: 99.899 kph
Pole time: 20.236 seconds
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 1.363 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2015 Whelen Euro Elite 2 results   /   2015 standings

1 167   Philipp Lietz GDL RacingMustang60running60 
2 237   Thomas Ferrando Knauf Racing TeamMustang60running0 
3 351   Salvador Tineo CAAL RacingChevrolet60running0 
4 55   Florian Renauer Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang60running0 
5 79   Gianmarco Ercoli Double T by DAV RacingChevrolet60running0 
6 611   Stienes Longin PK CarsportChevrolet60running0 
71377   Guillaume Deflandre DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet60running0 
8 93   Ulysse Delsaux RDV CompetitionMustang60running0 
9 424   Max Dumarey PK CarsportChevrolet60running0 
101054   Carole Perrin CAAL RacingChevrolet60running0 
111198   Eric de Doncker Motorsport 98Mustang60running0 
1299   Francesca Linossi GDL RacingChallenger60running0 
132   Leonard Vernet TFT / Banco SantanderChevrolet59running0 
1412   Simone Laureti Double T by DAV RacingCamaro58running0 
15148   Didier Bec RDV CompetitionMustang58running0 
1615   Martin Doubek Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang56running0 
17 84   Eric van de Vyver EfficaciterMustang52running0 
181521   Gabriela Arantes Prado Record News Racing TeamCamaro33dnf0 
191766   Christian Malcharek DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet31dnf0 
201244   Nicki Petersen GDL RacingMustang14dnf0 
211688   Erika Monforte Euro Kart RacingCamaro0did not start0 

Fastest Lap: 20.237 seconds by Philipp Lietz

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
DCEric Van de Vyver4Dasi Racing TeamMustang
WDTBA1Active Racing CompetitionMustang
WDTBA56CAAL RacingChevrolet
WDVittorio Bagnasco68GDL RacingMustang
WDJerry De Weerdt78Braxx RacingMustang

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Philipp Lietz16060