Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2015 American SpeedFest Race 2

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 1 race number 6 of 12
Sunday, June 7, 2015 at Brands Hatch Circuit, Longfield, England
30 laps on a 1.929 kilometer road course (57.870 kilometers)

Time of race: 1:10:46
Average speed: 49.069 kph
Pole time: no time trials
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: .884 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2015 Whelen Euro Elite 1 results   /   2015 standings

1 42   Ander Vilarino TFT / Banco SantanderChevrolet30running15 
2 17   Romain Iannetta TFT RacingChevrolet30running15 
3 354   Alon Day CAAL RacingChevrolet30running0 
4 85   Florian Renauer Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang30running0 
5 224   Anthony Kumpen PK CarsportChevrolet30running0 
61111   Bert Longin PK CarsportChevrolet30running0 
7 955   Jeffrey Earnhardt Whelen / Amai.frCamaro30running0 
81467   Philipp Lietz GDL RacingMustang30running0 
91344   Freddy Nordstrom GDL RacingMustang30running0 
101998   Eric de Doncker Motorsport 98Mustang30running0 
111099   Dominic Tiroch GDL RacingChallenger30running0 
12168   Hugo Bec RDV CompetitionMustang30running0 
132121   William Ayer, Jr. Record News Racing TeamCamaro30running0 
142578   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingMustang30running0 
15 63   Frederic Gabillon RDV CompetitionMustang29running0 
162085   Nicolas Gaudin VTS 85Camaro28running0 
171512   Roberto Benedetti Double T by MRT NocentiCamaro20dnf0 
181877   Wilfried Boucenna DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet6dnf0 
19229   Michela Cerruti Double T by MRT NocentiChevrolet6dnf0 
201788   Simone Monforte Euro Kart RacingCamaro6dnf0 
21 556   Nicolo Rocca CAAL RacingChevrolet0not classified0 
222366   Christophe Bouchut DF-1 Racing TeamChevrolet0did not start0 
232415   Martin Doubek Dexwet Renauer TeamMustang0did not start0 
24126   Fabrizio Armetta Double T by MRT NocentiCamaro0excluded0 
25 751   Eddie Cheever III CAAL RacingChevrolet0did not start0 

Fastest Lap: 49.925 seconds by Romain Iannetta

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
WDTBA4Dasi Racing TeamMustang
WDThomas Ferrando37Knauf Racing TeamMustang
WDRenzo Calcinati68GDL RacingMustang

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Romain Iannetta11515
  Ander Vilarino163015