Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2014 Le Mans Finals Race 2

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 2 race number 12 of 12
Sunday, October 12, 2014 at Le Mans Bugatti, Le Mans, France
14 laps on a 4.273 kilometer road course (59.822 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:31:26
Average speed: 114.16 kph
Pole time: no time trials
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 7.463 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2014 Whelen Euro Elite 2 results   /   2014 standings

1 211   Gabriele Gardel PK CarsportChevrolet14running5 
2 386   Philipp Lietz TB Renauer MotorsportMustang14running0 
3 132   Denis Dupont RCP / Marc VDSToyota14running9 
4 782   Marcal Melo Brazil TeamToyota14running0 
5 624   Max Dumarey PK CarsportChevrolet14running0 
6 846   Nathalie Maillet RCP / Marc VDSToyota14running0 
71788   Erika Monforte Euro Kart RacingCamaro14running0 
81012   Joaquin Gabarron Still RacingCamaro14running0 
92151   Simone Laureti CAAL RacingChevrolet14running0 
10142   Eric Quintal TFT / Banco SantanderChevrolet14running0 
111544   Pascal Hugot Still RacingCamaro14running0 
122028   Franck Violas RDV CompetitionChevrolet14running0 
131878   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingChallenger14running0 
14 413   Guillaume Rousseau Bull Racing TeamMustang14running0 
15118   Didier Bec RDV CompetitionMustang14running0 
16 525   Gianmarco Ercoli CAAL RacingChevrolet14running0 
17127   Leonard Vernet TFT / Red Line / Moser VernetChevrolet14running0 
18 922   Thomas Ferrando OverDriveCamaro14running0 
19231   Amir El Hage Ford Autolix CompetitionMustang14running0 
20166   Ruggero Melgrati Events4you by NocentiniCamaro13running0 
211310   Ulysse Delsaux RDV Competition / McDonald'sChevrolet11running0 
221985   Jack Gaudin VTS 85Camaro2dnf0 
23244   Carlos Martinez de Campos Ford Autolix CompetitionMustang0did not start0 
242531   Leonardo Baccarelli CAAL RacingChevrolet0did not start0 
252267   Gianluca De Lorenzi GDL RacingMustang0did not start0 

Fastest Lap: 124.195 seconds by Denis Dupont

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
DCGabriele Gardel11PK CarsportChevrolet
DCMax Dumarey23RDV CompetitionChevrolet
DCGianmarco Ercoli24PK CarsportChevrolet
DCFranck Violas25CAAL RacingChevrolet
DCGianluca de Lorenzi67GDL RacingMustang
WDKevin O'Connell59O'Connell RacingCamaro
WDTBA66DF-1 Racing by B66 ConsultingCamaro
WDTBA77DF-1 Racing by B66 ConsultingCamaro
WDCassiano Rodrigues83Brazil TeamChevrolet

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Denis Dupont199
  Gabriele Gardel10145