Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2014 Le Mans Finals Race 2

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 1 race number 12 of 12
Sunday, October 12, 2014 at Le Mans Bugatti, Le Mans, France
15 laps on a 4.273 kilometer road course (64.095 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:31:57
Average speed: 120.363 kph
Pole time: no time trials
Cautions: none
Margin of victory: 1.955 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2014 Whelen Euro Elite 1 results   /   2014 standings

1 251   Eddie Cheever III CAAL RacingChevrolet15running14 
2 324   Anthony Kumpen PK CarsportChevrolet15running0 
3 512   Frederic Gabillon Still RacingCamaro15running0 
4 12   Ander Vilarino TFT / Banco SantanderChevrolet15running1 
5 832   Bas Leinders RCP / Marc VDSToyota15running0 
6 682   Victor Guerin Brazil TeamToyota15running0 
7 411   Bert Longin PK CarsportChevrolet15running0 
81144   Freddy Nordstrom Still RacingCamaro15running0 
91031   Fabrizio Armetta CAAL RacingChevrolet15running0 
101210   Wilfried Boucenna RDV Competition / McDonald'sChevrolet15running0 
11 71   Borja Garcia Ford Autolix CompetitionMustang15running0 
12 925   Nicolo Rocca CAAL RacingChevrolet15running0 
132066   Mathias Lauda DF-1 Racing by B66 ConsultingChevrolet15running0 
141613   Guillaume Rousseau Bull Racing TeamMustang15running0 
15137   Anthony Gandon TFT / Red Line / Moser VernetChevrolet15running0 
161488   Simone Monforte Euro Kart RacingCamaro15running0 
17186   Marco Spinelli Events4you by NocentiniCamaro15running0 
18178   Hugo Bec RDV CompetitionMustang15running0 
192328   Frederic Greiling RDV CompetitionChevrolet15running0 
202178   Jerry De Weerdt Braxx RacingChallenger15running0 
211986   Dominic Tiroch TB Renauer MotorsportMustang15running0 
222285   Nicolas Gaudin VTS 85Camaro14running0 
23244   Jose Manuel de los Milagros Ford Autolix CompetitionMustang0did not start0 
242546   Nathalie Maillet RCP / Marc VDSToyota0did not start0 
251567   Gianluca De Lorenzi GDL RacingFord0did not start0 

Fastest Lap: 121.226 seconds by Eddie Cheever, III

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
DCHugo Bec8RDV CompetitionMustang
DCMathias Lauda59O'Connell RacingCamaro
DCJerry De Weerdt67GDL RacingMustang
DCVictor Guerin77DF-1 Racing by B66 ConsultingCamaro
WDFrederic Greiling23RDV CompetitionChevrolet
WDCassiano Rodrigues83Brazil TeamChevrolet

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Ander Vilarino111
  Eddie Cheever, III21514