Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2014 Autodromo Umbria SemiFinals Race 2

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 1 race number 10 of 12
Sunday, September 21, 2014 at Autodromo dell'Umbria, Magione, Italy
25 laps on a 2.507 kilometer road course (62.675 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:31:52
Average speed: 118.021 kph
Pole time: no time trials
Cautions: none
Margin of victory: .240 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2014 Whelen Euro Elite 1 results   /   2014 standings

1 351   Eddie Cheever III CAAL RacingChevrolet25running25 
2 12   Ander Vilarino TFT / Banco SantanderChevrolet25running0 
3 612   Frederic Gabillon Still RacingCamaro25running0 
4 41   Borja Garcia Ford Autolix CompetitionMustang25running0 
5 224   Anthony Kumpen PK CarsportChevrolet25running0 
6 944   Freddy Nordstrom Still RacingCamaro25running0 
7 711   Bert Longin PK CarsportChevrolet25running0 
81582   Victor Guerin Brazil TeamToyota25running0 
92225   Nicolo Rocca CAAL RacingChevrolet25running0 
101166   Mathias Lauda DF-1 Racing by B66 ConsultingCamaro25running0 
111331   Fabrizio Armetta CAAL RacingChevrolet25running0 
12 810   Wilfried Boucenna RDV Competition / McDonald'sChevrolet25running0 
131677   Yann Zimmer DF-1 Racing by B66 ConsultingCamaro25running0 
141713   Guillaume Rousseau Bull Racing TeamMustang25running0 
15187   Anthony Gandon TFT / LeclercChevrolet25running0 
161986   Dominic Tiroch TB Renauer MotorsportMustang25running0 
17208   Didier Bec RDV CompetitionMustang24running0 
181288   Simone Monforte Euro Kart RacingCamaro14dnf0 
19 567   Gianluca De Lorenzi GDL RacingFord3dnf0 
20104   Jose Manuel de los Milagros Ford Autolix CompetitionMustang0dnf0 
212132   Bas Leinders RCP / Marc VDSToyota0dnf0 
22146   Marco Spinelli Events4you by NocentiniCamaro0did not start0 
232346   Nathalie Maillet RCP / Marc VDSToyota0did not start0 

Fastest Lap: 75.213 seconds by Eddie Cheever, III

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
DCAnthony Kumpen22OverDriveCamaro
DCNicolo Rocca23RDV CompetitionChevrolet
DCNathalie Maillet46RCP / Marc VDSToyota
DCYann Zimmer67GDL RacingMustang
DCYann Zimmer77DF-1 Racing by B66 ConsultingChevrolet
WDNicolas Gaudin85VTS 85Camaro

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Eddie Cheever, III364