Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2011 Modspace 150

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Racing Series race number 5 of 19
Sunday, May 22, 2011 at New Jersey Motorsports Park, Millville, NJ
67 laps on a 2.250 mile road course (150.750 miles)

Time of race: 1:52:27
Average speed: 80.433 mph
Pole speed: 99.327 mph
Cautions: 3 for 11 laps
Margin of victory: 2.059 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2011 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2011 standings

1 153   Andrew Ranger Waste Management / RRT   (Robert Torriere)Dodge67 running8
2 325   George Miedecke iSeek Communications   (Cathy Venturini)Toyota67 running40
3 51   Chad McCumbee ModSpace   (Andy Belmont)Ford67 running0
4 631   Tim George, Jr. RCR   (Richard Childress)Chevrolet67 running3
5 252   Tom Hessert III Federated Auto Parts   (Ken Schrader)Chevrolet67 running0
6 744   Frank Kimmel Ansell / Menards   (Frank Kimmel)Ford67 running0
71414   Josh Williams Punta Gorda Speedway / SW Florida Cable   (Theresa Williams)Ford67 running0
8 841   Ty Dillon RCR   (Richard Childress)Chevrolet67 running0
91958   Chad Hackenbracht CGH Motorsports   (Greg Hackenbracht)Chevrolet67 running0
101536   Grant Enfinger Hoosier Tire Midwest /   (Mike Allgaier)Chevrolet67 running0
111611   Bryan Silas PBG / Rockingham Speedway   (Andy Hillenburg)Chevrolet67 running0
121385   Tim Cowen Cowen Logistics   (Robert Cowen)Ford67 running0
13 964   Jason Holehouse Transtar   (Tom Pease)Chevrolet67 running0
141132   Matt Merrell Champion Brands   (Kevin Cywinski)Toyota67 running0
15 417   Chris Buescher David Ragan Fan Club   (Russ Roulo)Ford67 running16
162282   Sean Corr Roush Yates Performance / Roush Yates Engines   (John Corr)Ford66 running0
171723   Nick Igdalsky Fox Realty / Dylan RV   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet66 running0
181850   Steve Minghenelli Dylan RV   (Steve Minghenelli)Ford65 running0
191055   Ali Jackson Lauren Briant   (Bill Venturini)Toyota63 running0
202328   Ed Bull B&B X-Ray Service / Back In Shape   (Ed Bull)Ford63 running0
212112   Maryeve Dufault VR 12 / Dodge Motorsports   (Tony Marks)Dodge63 running0
222763   Milka Duno Citgo Supergard Lubricants   (Richard Sheltra)Chevrolet62 running0
23265   Willie Mullins / Crow Wing Recycling   (Willie Mullins)Chevrolet62 running0
243010   Robin Bonanno / LYFE Kitchen   (Andy Hillenburg)Chevrolet60 running0
253475   Bob Schacht Bob Schacht Motorsports   (Bob Schacht)Chevrolet35 transmission0
262834   Darrell Basham Fast Track / Klotz / Heatwell   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet22 transmission0
271222   Jeff Buice Shaver Motorsports   (Kerry Scherer)Chevrolet13 overheating0
282515   Guy Lamon Lamon Auto Body   (Bill Venturini)Ford8 transmission0
292477   Frankie Kimmel Ilmor / Safety Kleen   (Briggs Cunningham)Dodge7 brakes0
303148   James Hylton   (James Hylton)Ford7 handling0
312068   Will Kimmel Menards / Ansell   (Bill Kimmel)Ford5 brakes0
323306   Wayne Peterson / Judy's / Nealco   (Wayne Peterson)Chevrolet4 handling0
333226   Brad Smith   (Brad Smith)Ford3 handling0
343535   Joe Volpe Venturini Motorsports   (Bill Venturini)Chevrolet2 transmission0
35297   Levi Youster Hixson Construction   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet0 battery0

To the back:
Andrew Ranger53engine change

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  George Miedecke13131
  Andrew Ranger32376
  Chris Buescher385316
  Tim George, Jr.54563
  George Miedecke57659
  Andrew Ranger66672