Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

2009 Tim Richmond Memorial 200

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track


ARCA Re/Max Series race number 9 of 21
Saturday, June 20, 2009 at Mansfield Motorsports Speedway, Mansfield, OH
200 laps* on a 0.500 mile paved track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:39:02
Average speed: 60.586 mph
Pole speed: 110.004 mph
Cautions: 13 for 77 laps
Margin of victory: .801 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2009 ARCA Re/Max Series results   /   2009 standings

1 377   Parker Kligerman Cunningham Motorsports   (Briggs Cunningham)Dodge202 running103
2 816   Joey Coulter Darrell Gwynn Foundation / Tempest Cycles   (Joe Coulter)Chevrolet202 running0
3 217   Chris Buescher David Ragan Fan Club   (Russ Roulo)Ford202 running0
4 16   Justin Lofton Lofton Cattle   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota202 running69
5 720   Steve Arpin ESR   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota202 running14
6 425   Jake Crum Cool It Thermotech   (Cathy Venturini)Chevrolet202 running0
7 503   Stephan McCurley Porter Glass / Royal Purple / American Screen   (Mike Harmon)Chevrolet202 running0
81511   Bryan Silas Rockingham Speedway / Holland Pumps   (Andy Hillenburg)Chevrolet202 running0
91444   Frank Kimmel Ansell / Menards   (Frank Kimmel)Ford202 running0
101181   Craig Goess Greenville Toyota of NC   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota202 running0
11 94   Hal Martin Cunningham Motorsports   (Kerry Scherer)Dodge202 running0
122223   Jeremy Petty Hixson Construction   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet201 running0
132051   Joe Cooksey Fuelvend Express   (Joe Cooksey)Chevrolet201 running0
141796   Todd Hoddick   (Trey Hoddick)Dodge200 running0
15101   Tom Hessert III Classic Auto Group   (Andy Belmont)Ford200 running0
162914   Kevin Belmont KB Letterin' / Belmont Racing   (Andy Belmont)Ford200 running0
172128   Ron Cox Hixson Construction   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet199 running0
182334   Darrell Basham Anti-Monkey Butt Powder   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet197 running0
191821   Michel Disdier Bowsher Motorsports   (Julie Bowsher)Ford196 running0
20 632   Matt Merrell / Red Line Oil   (Kevin Cywinski)Dodge194 running16
211660   Patrick Sheltra Buffalo Wings & Rings   (Richard Sheltra)Dodge174 suspension0
22132   Tim George, Jr. Ruby Tuesday   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota128 crash0
231218   Billy Leslie Titan Tire   (Tracy Leslie)Ford84 suspension0
242426   Brad Smith   (Brad Smith)Ford64 crash0
251936   Robb Brent Orchard Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep   (Mike Allgaier)Chevrolet43 crash0
262548   James Hylton   (James Hylton)Ford33 vibration0
272706   Barry Fitzgerald   (Wayne Peterson)Ford14 engine0
282684   Todd Antrican Norm Benning Racing   (Norm Benning)Chevrolet13 battery0
292894   Jason Basham Darrell Basham Racing   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet5 overheating0
303210   Marc Easton Fast Track High Performance Driving School   (Andy Hillenburg)Chevrolet4 head gasket0
313168   Larry Meadors Clarksville Schwinn   (Bill Kimmel)Ford2 broken axle0
32300   Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson Racing   (Wayne Peterson)Ford1 brakes0
* Race extended to 202 laps due to green/white/checker.

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Justin Lofton16969
  Steve Arpin708314
  Matt Merrell849916
  Parker Kligerman100202103