Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

2009 Prairie Meadows 200

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Re/Max Series race number 10 of 21
Saturday, July 11, 2009 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
200 laps on a 0.875 mile paved track (175.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:39:47
Average speed: 105.228 mph
Pole speed: 134.328 mph
Cautions: 6 for 32 laps
Margin of victory: 2.997 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2009 ARCA Re/Max Series results   /   2009 standings

1 277   Parker Kligerman Cunningham Motorsports   (Briggs Cunningham)Dodge200 running142
23031   Austin Dillon RCR   (Richard Childress)Chevrolet200 running0
3 116   Joey Coulter Darrell Gwynn Foundation / Tempest Cycles   (Joe Coulter)Chevrolet200 running47
4 317   Chris Buescher David Ragan Fan Club   (Russ Roulo)Ford200 running0
5 651   Brian Ickler   (Brian Ickler)Toyota200 running0
6 54   Dakoda Armstrong Cunningham Motorsports   (Kerry Scherer)Dodge200 running0
71044   Frank Kimmel Ansell / Menards   (Frank Kimmel)Ford200 running0
8 820   Steve Arpin Pinewood Sports   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota200 running0
91529   Chad Finley Auto Value Service Centers/Northside Service   (Brad Keselowski)Chevrolet200 running0
10 46   Justin Lofton Lofton Cattle / J.D. Heiskell & Company   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota200 running0
111636   Robb Brent Orchard Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep   (Mike Allgaier)Dodge200 running0
121281   Craig Goess Greenville Toyota of NC   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota199 running0
132228   Todd Hansen Mad Croc Energy Drink   (Bill Hansen)Chevrolet199 running0
141860   Patrick Sheltra Buffalo Wings & Rings   (Richard Sheltra)Dodge199 running0
15171   Brett Butler   (Andy Belmont)Ford198 running0
161346   Matt Carter Stine Seed / NuSouth Lemonade / Pork   (Larry Clement)Ford198 running0
172111   Bryan Silas Rockingham Speedway / Holland Pumps   (Andy Hillenburg)Chevrolet198 running0
181132   Matt Merrell / Red Line Oil   (Kevin Cywinski)Dodge197 running0
19192   Tim George, Jr. Ruby Tuesday   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota196 running0
202090   Gabi DiCarlo Great Clips   (Doug Stringer)Chevrolet195 running0
212740   Troy Wangerin Far North Auto   (Troy Wangerin)Dodge190 running0
222834   Darrell Basham Anti-Monkey Butt Powder   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet188 running0
23 725   Johanna Long Venturini Motorsports / Karl Chevrolet   (Cathy Venturini)Chevrolet186 running0
242514   Kory Rabenold Belmont Racing   (Andy Belmont)Ford184 engine0
252926   Brad Smith   (Brad Smith)Ford184 running0
263594   Jason Basham Grangier Photo   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet183 running0
273348   James Hylton   (James Hylton)Ford180 running0
282323   Jeremy Petty Hixson Construction   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet168 running0
291409   Tom Hessert III Cherry Hill Classic Cars   (Robby Benton)Ford134 crash11
30 99   James Buescher Wolfpack Rentals   (Kevin Cywinski)Toyota82 crash0
313406   Barry Fitzgerald   (Wayne Peterson)Ford77 rear end0
322604   Chase Mattioli Liquid Fence   (Bobby Hamilton, Jr.)Dodge49 crash0
333284   Todd Antrican Norm Benning Racing   (Norm Benning)Chevrolet6 exhaust0
343110   Scott Alves Fast Track Driving School   (Andy Hillenburg)Chevrolet5 oil pressure0
35378   Norm Benning Norm Benning Racing   (Norm Benning)Chevrolet4 transmission0
362468   Larry Meadors Clarksville Schwinn   (Bill Kimmel)Ford4 overheating0
37360   Wayne Peterson Days Inn / Casey's Country Store   (Wayne Peterson)Chevrolet1 brakes0

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
DCKevin Belmont14Belmont RacingAndy BelmontFord

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Joey Coulter13535
  Tom Hessert III364611
  Parker Kligerman4713690
  Joey Coulter13714812
  Parker Kligerman14920052