Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

2009 Menards 200

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Re/Max Series race number 6 of 21
Sunday, May 17, 2009 at Toledo Speedway, Toledo, OH
200 laps* on a 0.500 mile paved track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:03
Average speed: 55.495 mph
Pole speed: no time trials
Cautions: 16 for 86 laps
Margin of victory: .340 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2009 ARCA Re/Max Series results   /   2009 standings

1 777   Parker Kligerman Cunningham Motorsports   (Briggs Cunningham)Dodge2058900running85
2 26   Justin Lofton Lofton Cattle   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota205 running93
3101   Tom Hessert III Classic Auto Group   (Andy Belmont)Ford205 running0
43298   Paul Menard Johns Manville / Menards   (Bill Kimmel)Ford205 running0
5 132   Matt Merrell / Merrell Leasing Service   (Kevin Cywinski)Dodge205 running0
62729   Chad Finley Auto Value Certified Service Centers   (Brad Keselowski)Chevrolet205 running0
71516   Joey Coulter Darrell Gwynn Foundation / Tempest Cycles   (Joe Coulter)Chevrolet205 running0
8 611   Bryan Silas Rockingham Speedway / Oasis Outsourcing   (Andy Hillenburg)Chevrolet205 running0
91836   Robb Brent Orchard Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep   (Mike Allgaier)Dodge205 running0
101634   Darrell Basham Heatwell / Anti-Monkey Butt Powder   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet205 running0
111203   Stephan McCurley Porter Glass / ASG / Royal Purple   (Donny Kelley)Chevrolet205 running0
121323   Jeremy Petty Hixson Construction   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet205 running0
13 444   Frank Kimmel Ansell / Menards   (Frank Kimmel)Ford205 running0
14 881   Craig Goess Greenville Toyota of NC   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota204 crash0
152252   Ken Schrader Federated Auto Parts   (Ken Schrader)Dodge201 crash27
162917   Chris Buescher David Ragan Fan Club   (Russ Roulo)Ford201 transmission0
17 92   Tim George, Jr. Ruby Tuesday   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota201 running0
181926   Brad Smith   (Brad Smith)Ford199 running0
193321   Michel Disdier Bowsher Motorsports   (Julie Bowsher)Ford199 running0
202415   Dakoda Armstrong Venturini Motorsports / Schrader Racing   (Bill Venturini)Chevrolet199 running0
211120   Steve Arpin Taylor Motorsports / Valley Transportation   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota196 running0
222894   Jason Basham Grangier Photo   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet193 running0
232148   James Hylton   (James Hylton)Ford193 running0
243445   Jeffery MacZink MacZink Racing   (Jarod MacZink)Chevrolet193 running0
25 325   Sean Caisse Superseal Construction Products   (Cathy Venturini)Chevrolet192 running0
262028   Levi Youster Levi Youster Racing   (Wayne Hixson)Ford188 running0
27250   Zachary Gibson Wayne Peterson Racing   (Wayne Peterson)Chevrolet178 running0
28144   Ken Weaver Tri Color / Kwik Cash   (Kerry Scherer)Dodge150 running0
29 560   Patrick Sheltra Buffalo Wings & Rings   (Richard Sheltra)Chevrolet136 running0
303114   Kevin Belmont KB Letterin' / Belmont Racing   (Andy Belmont)Ford126 running0
313030   Terry Jones Jones Group Racing   (Terry Jones)Dodge96 oil leak0
321784   Todd Antrican Norm Benning Racing   (Norm Benning)Chevrolet1 handling0
332635   Brian Johnson, Jr. Superseal Construction Products   (Bill Venturini)Chevrolet0 transmission0
342306   Barry Fitzgerald   (Wayne Peterson)Ford0 brakes0
* Race extended to 205 laps due to green/white/checker.

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
Tony Palumbo70Tony PalumboFord

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Justin Lofton17676
  Ken Schrader7710327
  Justin Lofton10412017
  Parker Kligerman12120585