Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

2009 Allen Crowe 100

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Re/Max Series race number 14 of 21
Sunday, August 23, 2009 at Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield, IL
100 laps* on a 1.000 mile dirt track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:26:32
Average speed: 69.337 mph
Pole speed: 110.592 mph
Cautions: 8 for 42 laps
Margin of victory: 2.638 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2009 ARCA Re/Max Series results   /   2009 standings

1 277   Parker Kligerman Cunningham Motorsports   (Briggs Cunningham)Dodge103 running18
2 628   Ron Cox Dan Shaver Memorial Scholarship   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet103 running11
3 460   Patrick Sheltra Buffalo Wings & Rings   (Richard Sheltra)Dodge103 running0
41010   A.J. Fike RFMS / Liberty Village   (Don Fike)Ford103 running0
5 925   Steve Arpin Pinewood Sports   (Cathy Venturini)Chevrolet103 running0
6 16   Justin Lofton Lofton Cattle   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota103 running40
7 852   Ken Schrader Federated Auto Parts   (Ken Schrader)Chevrolet103 running0
81468   Will Kimmel Clarksville Schwinn & Cyclery / Crosley Radio   (Bill Kimmel)Ford103 running0
9 344   Frank Kimmel Ansell / Menards   (Frank Kimmel)Ford103 running34
10 532   Matt Merrell Red Line Oil   (Kevin Cywinski)Dodge103 running0
111651   Joe Cooksey Fuelvend Express   (Joe Cooksey)Chevrolet103 running0
121739   Kelly Kovski Central Illinois Security   (Russ Roulo)Chevrolet103 running0
132036   Robb Brent Orchard Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep   (Mike Allgaier)Chevrolet103 running0
14192   Tim George, Jr. Ruby Tuesday   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota103 running0
152614   Kory Rabenold Lend America   (Andy Belmont)Ford103 running0
162723   Jeremy Petty Hixson Construction   (Wayne Hixson)Chevrolet103 running0
173183   Andrew Belmont LoanMax   (Andy Belmont)Ford103 running0
18225   Mark Littleton Mason Sound   (Mark Littleton)Chevrolet103 running0
192434   Darrell Basham Anti-Monkey Butt Powder   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet96 running0
202111   Bryan Silas Rockingham Speedway / Holland Pumps   (Andy Hillenburg)Chevrolet95 crash0
211116   Joey Coulter Darrell Gwynn Foundation / Tempest Cycles   (Joe Coulter)Chevrolet84 crash0
221217   Eddie Pearson Roof Bolt David Pearson Throwback   (Brad Hill)Ford83 overheating0
231520   Tom Hessert III Cherry Hill Classic Cars   (Eddie Sharp)Ford79 overheating0
24377   Chris Lafferty Lafferty Performance   (Chris Lafferty)Chevrolet76 running0
252957   Kyle Chady Kimmel / Chaplain Pharmacy   (Brad Hill)Ford68 crash0
261881   Craig Goess Greenville Toyota of NC   (Eddie Sharp)Toyota63 crash0
273406   Barry Fitzgerald   (Wayne Peterson)Ford61 crash0
283348   James Hylton   (James Hylton)Ford60 running0
293866   Damon Lusk Hendren Motor Sports   (Bill Hendren)Ford58 crash0
30 790   Brian Tyler Great Clips   (Doug Stringer)Chevrolet57 crash0
31134   Mark Gibson Cunningham Motorsports   (Kerry Scherer)Dodge56 crash0
322573   Dale Shearer Dale Shearer Racing   (Dale Shearer)Ford47 crash0
33231   Ken Butler III   (Andy Belmont)Ford29 overheating0
343026   Brad Smith   (Brad Smith)Ford13 overheating0
353284   Todd Antrican Norm Benning Racing   (Norm Benning)Chevrolet4 clutch0
362889   Brad Dubil Dubil Racing   (Brad Dubil)Ford2 overheating0
37360   Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson Racing   (Wayne Peterson)Chevrolet1 handling0
383594   Jason Basham Darrell Basham Racing   (Darrell Basham)Chevrolet0 did not start0
* Race extended to 103 laps due to green/white/checker.

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Justin Lofton12121
  Parker Kligerman22243
  Ron Cox253511
  Frank Kimmel366934
  Justin Lofton708819
  Parker Kligerman8910315