Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs


Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Corona Mexico Series race number 2 of 14
Sunday, May 17, 2009 at Autodromo de Chiapas, Tuxtla Gutierrez, Mexico
147 laps on a 0.750 mile paved track (110.250 miles)

Time of race: 1:40:41
Average speed: 65.704 mph
Pole speed: no time trials
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: .396 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    2009 Corona Mexico Series results   /   2009 standings

13   Rogelio Lopez Telcel   (Monica Morales)Unknown147 running32 
22   German Quiroga Telcel / Fedex   (Monica Morales)Ford147 running60 
321   Carlos Pardo Motorcraft   (Luis A. Tame)Ford147 running3 
418   Rafael Martinez Canel's / Scotiabank / Xtreme Luk   (Ramiro Fidalgo)147 running0 
55   Ruben Rovelo Telmex / Red Bull   (Jimmy Morales)147 running13 
67   Carlos Peralta Intra Teja / 2B Racing   (Oscar Peralta)147 running20 
731   Jorge Goeters Canel's / Scotiabank / Xtreme Luk   (Ramiro Fidalgo)Toyota147 running0 
819   Freddy Tame Canel's / Scotiabank   (Ramiro Fidalgo)147 running0 
91   Antonio Perez Telmex / Red Bull   (Jimmy Morales)147 running14 
1011   Hugo Oliveras Monster Energy / MM Racing   (Marco Reyes)Toyota147 running0 
1197   Carlos Anaya La Costena / CDM146 running0 
1212   Ruben Pardo Mikels / Motorcraft   (Luis A. Tame)Ford145 running1 
1336   Pepe Montano Tempo / Goodyear / Glade145 running0 
144   Carlos Contreras Spartac RT144 running0 
1515   Patrick Goeters Citizen / Fedex / MM Racing   (Marco Reyes)Toyota143 running0 
1630   Victor Barrales Gel Gomina / Mann Filter   (Pedro Barrales)142 running0 
1720   Homero Richards Nextel / Advil / Mapfre   (Homero Richards)128 dnf2 
1824   Juan Carlos Herrero Rm Advisors / Impuestum117 running0 
1908   Jose Luis Ramirez Rayere   (Jose Luis Ramirez)116 dnf2 
2077   Abraham Calderon Marcatel / 2B Racing   (Oscar Peralta)115 dnf0 
2122   Irwin Vences Multi Pack / Motorcraft   (Luis A. Tame)Ford103 running0 
2210   Oscar Peralta Intra Teja / 2B Racing   (Oscar Peralta)94 dnf0 
230   Rafael Vallina Tab   (Rafael Vallina)93 running0 
2449   Jorge Arteaga Red Baron / La Huerta   (Rafael Vallina)60 dnf0