Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

2008 Malaysia Feature

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


A1 Grand Prix race number 6 of 14
Sunday, November 23, 2008 at Sepang International Circuit, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
34 laps on a 3.444 mile road course (117.096 miles)

Time of race: 1:05:52.205
Average speed: 106.669 mph
Pole speed: 107.124 mph
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 15.996 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    2008 A1 Grand Prix results   /   2008 standings

11IRL   Adam Carroll A1 Team Ireland   (Status Grand Prix)Ferrari / Ferrari34200000running3216
25POR   Filipe Albuquerque A1 Team Portugal   (Boer Racing Services)Ferrari / Ferrari34130000running012
38USA   Marco Andretti A1 Team USA   (Andretti Green Racing)Ferrari / Ferrari34100000running010
413AUS   John Martin A1 Team Australia   (Alan Docking Racing)Ferrari / Ferrari3475000running08
516RSA   Adrian Zaugg A1 Team South Africa   (DAMS)Ferrari / Ferrari3450000running16
615NZL   Earl Bamber A1 Team New Zealand   (Super Nova Racing)Ferrari / Ferrari3440000running05
712BRA   Felipe Guimaraes A1 Team Brazil   (Super Nova Racing)Ferrari / Ferrari3425000running04
86NED   Jeroen Bleekemolen A1 Team Netherlands   (Racing for Holland)Ferrari / Ferrari3420000running03
910CHN   Ho-Pin Tung A1 Team China   (Team Astromega)Ferrari / Ferrari3413000running02
104MAL   Fairuz Fauzy A1 Team Malaysia   (A1 Team Malaysia)Ferrari / Ferrari347000running01
1118ITA   Edoardo Piscopo A1 Team Italy   (Team Ghinzani)Ferrari / Ferrari34 running00
123LEB   Daniel Morad A1 Team Lebanon   (Argo Racing Cars Ltd.)Ferrari / Ferrari34 running00
1314INA   Satrio Hermanto A1 Team Indonesia   (Performance Racing)Ferrari / Ferrari34 running00
149FRA   Loic Duval A1 Team France   (DAMS)Ferrari / Ferrari34 running00
1517MEX   David Garza Perez A1 Team Mexico   (Campos Racing)Ferrari / Ferrari34 running10
162GBR   Danny Watts A1 Team Great Britain   (A1 Team Great Britain)Ferrari / Ferrari28 running00
1711MON   Clivio Piccione A1 Team Monaco   (A1 Team Monaco)Ferrari / Ferrari2 mechanical00
187IND   Narain Karthikeyan A1 Team India   (Argo Racing Cars Ltd.)Ferrari / Ferrari0 crash00
1919SUI   Neel Jani A1 Team Switzerland   (Boer Racing Services)Ferrari / Ferrari0 crash00
2020KOR   Hwang Jin-Woo A1 Team Korea   (Carlin Motorsport)Ferrari / Ferrari0 did not start00