Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

2007 Netherlands Sprint

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


A1 Grand Prix race number 1 of 20
Sunday, September 30, 2007 at Circuit Park Zandvoort, Zandvoort, Netherlands
12 laps on a 2.875 mile road course (34.500 miles)

Time of race: 0:18:01.087
Average speed: 114.888 mph
Pole speed: 105.095 mph
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 7.532 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    2007 A1 Grand Prix results   /   2007 standings

11RSA   Adrian Zaugg A1 Team South Africa   (DAMS)Lola / Zytek12100000running1216
22FRA   Loic Duval A1 Team France   (DAMS)Lola / Zytek1270000running012
35NED   Jeroen Bleekemolen A1 Team Netherlands   (Racing for Holland)Lola / Zytek1250000running010
43MEX   Salvador Duran A1 Team Mexico   (Team Craft)Lola / Zytek1235000running08
54SUI   Neel Jani A1 Team Switzerland   (Max Motorsport Consulting)Lola / Zytek1230000running06
66GER   Christian Vietoris A1 Team Germany   (Super Nova Racing)Lola / Zytek1220000running05
710GBR   Oliver Jarvis A1 Team Great Britain   (A1 Team Great Britain)Lola / Zytek1215000running04
87IRL   Ralph Firman A1 Team Ireland   (Status Grand Prix)Lola / Zytek1210000running03
98NZL   Jonny Reid A1 Team New Zealand   (Super Nova Racing)Lola / Zytek127000running02
1011IND   Narain Karthikeyan A1 Team India   (Arena Motorsport)Lola / Zytek123000running01
119POR   Joao Urbano A1 Team Portugal   (A1 Team Portugal)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1213ITA   Enrico Toccacelo A1 Team Italy   (Team Ghinzani)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1312BRA   Sergio Jimenez A1 Team Brazil   (Argo Racing Cars Ltd.)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1418LEB   Chris Alajajian A1 Team Lebanon   (Argo Racing Cars Ltd.)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1514CZE   Erik Janis A1 Team Czech Republic   (Charouz Racing System)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1620MAL   Alex Yoong A1 Team Malaysia   (A1 Team Malaysia)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1715CHN   Cheng Congfu A1 Team China   (Team Astromega)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1816PAK   Adam Khan A1 Team Pakistan   (Performance Racing)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1921CAN   James Hinchcliffe A1 Team Canada   (Status Grand Prix)Lola / Zytek12 running00
2022INA   Satrio Hermanto A1 Team Indonesia   (A1 Team Indonesia)Lola / Zytek12 running00
2117AUS   Ian Dyk A1 Team Australia   (Alan Docking Racing)Lola / Zytek12 running00
2219USA   Buddy Rice A1 Team USA   (A1 Team USA)Lola / Zytek12 running00