Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

2007 Australia Feature

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


A1 Grand Prix race number 12 of 20
Sunday, February 3, 2008 at Eastern Creek Raceway, Eastern Creek, New South Wales
42 laps on a 2.442 mile road course (102.564 miles)

Time of race: 1:12:00.930
Average speed: 85.451 mph
Pole speed: 78.578 mph
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 19.560 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    2007 A1 Grand Prix results   /   2007 standings

16RSA   Adrian Zaugg A1 Team South Africa   (DAMS)Lola / Zytek42200000running3416
22SUI   Neel Jani A1 Team Switzerland   (Max Motorsport Consulting)Lola / Zytek42130000running812
33GBR   Robbie Kerr A1 Team Great Britain   (A1 Team Great Britain)Lola / Zytek42100000running010
49BRA   Sergio Jimenez A1 Team Brazil   (Argo Racing Cars Ltd.)Lola / Zytek4275000running08
514AUS   John Martin A1 Team Australia   (Alan Docking Racing)Lola / Zytek4250000running06
621CAN   Robert Wickens A1 Team Canada   (Status Grand Prix)Lola / Zytek4240000running05
712GER   Michael Ammermuller A1 Team Germany   (Super Nova Racing)Lola / Zytek4225000running04
811NED   Jeroen Bleekemolen A1 Team Netherlands   (Racing for Holland)Lola / Zytek4220000running03
91NZL   Jonny Reid A1 Team New Zealand   (Super Nova Racing)Lola / Zytek4213000running02
104CHN   Cheng Congfu A1 Team China   (Team Astromega)Lola / Zytek427000running01
1118IND   Narain Karthikeyan A1 Team India   (Arena Motorsport)Lola / Zytek42 running00
1217PAK   Adam Khan A1 Team Pakistan   (Performance Racing)Lola / Zytek42 running00
1315IRL   Adam Carroll A1 Team Ireland   (Status Grand Prix)Lola / Zytek41 running00
1419ITA   Edoardo Piscopo A1 Team Italy   (Team Ghinzani)Lola / Zytek41 running00
158CZE   Tomas Enge A1 Team Czech Republic   (Charouz Racing System)Lola / Zytek41 running00
1616POR   Joao Urbano A1 Team Portugal   (A1 Team Portugal)Lola / Zytek41 running00
1710MAL   Fairuz Fauzy A1 Team Malaysia   (A1 Team Malaysia)Lola / Zytek41 running00
1813MEX   David Garza Perez A1 Team Mexico   (Team Craft)Lola / Zytek41 running00
1922LEB   Chris Alajajian A1 Team Lebanon   (Argo Racing Cars Ltd.)Lola / Zytek40 running00
2020INA   Satrio Hermanto A1 Team Indonesia   (Performance Racing)Lola / Zytek39 running00
215FRA   Loic Duval A1 Team France   (DAMS)Lola / Zytek31 clutch00
227USA   Jonathan Summerton A1 Team USA   (A1 Team USA)Lola / Zytek20 crash00