Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

2006 Mexico Sprint

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track


A1 Grand Prix race number 17 of 22
Sunday, March 25, 2007 at Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City, Mexico
12 laps on a 2.763 mile road course (33.156 miles)

Time of race: 0:17:44.563
Average speed: 112.133 mph
Pole speed: 173.138 mph
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 2.138 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    2006 A1 Grand Prix results   /   2006 standings

11MAL   Alex Yoong A1 Team Malaysia   (A1 Team Malaysia)Lola / Zytek12 running126
23GBR   Oliver Jarvis A1 Team Great Britain   (Arden International)Lola / Zytek12 running05
39AUS   Ian Dyk A1 Team Australia   (Alan Docking Racing)Lola / Zytek12 running04
411RSA   Adrian Zaugg A1 Team South Africa   (DAMS)Lola / Zytek12 running03
58USA   Jonathan Summerton A1 Team USA   (West Surrey Racing)Lola / Zytek12 running02
612CHN   Ho-Pin Tung A1 Team China   (Team Astromega)Lola / Zytek12 running01
710ITA   Enrico Toccacelo A1 Team Italy   (Team Ghinzani)Lola / Zytek12 running00
813INA   Ananda Mikola A1 Team Indonesia   (A1 Team Indonesia)Lola / Zytek12 running00
916NED   Renger van der Zande A1 Team Netherlands   (Racing for Holland)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1018SUI   Marcel Fassler A1 Team Switzerland   (Max Motorsport)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1117IND   Narain Karthikeyan A1 Team India   (Arena Motorsport)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1215CZE   Jaroslav Janis A1 Team Czech Republic   (Charouz Racing System)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1319CAN   James Hinchcliffe A1 Team Canada   (John Village Automotive)Lola / Zytek12 running00
146POR   Alvaro Parente A1 Team Portugal   (Team Astromega)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1522PAK   Nur Ali A1 Team Pakistan   (Performance Racing)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1614NZL   Jonny Reid A1 Team New Zealand   (Super Nova Racing)Lola / Zytek12 running00
174MEX   Salvador Duran A1 Team Mexico   (Teamex)Lola / Zytek12 running00
1821LEB   Allam Khodair A1 Team Lebanon   (Carlin Motorsports)Lola / Zytek11 running00
195FRA   J.K. Vernay A1 Team France   (DAMS)Lola / Zytek2 crash00
207BRA   Bruno Junqueira A1 Team Brazil   (Charouz Racing System)Lola / Zytek0 crash00
212GER   Christian Vietoris A1 Team Germany   (Super Nova Racing)Lola / Zytek0 crash00
2220IRL   Richard Lyons A1 Team Ireland   (A1 Team Ireland)Lola / Zytek0 crash00