Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

2006 Czech Sprint

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track


A1 Grand Prix race number 3 of 22
Sunday, October 8, 2006 at Automotodrom Brno, Brno, Czech Republic
10 laps on a 3.357 mile road course (33.570 miles)

Time of race: 0:18:02.946
Average speed: 111.604 mph
Pole speed: 210.053 mph
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 1.634 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    2006 A1 Grand Prix results   /   2006 standings

13MAL   Alex Yoong A1 Team Malaysia   (A1 Team Malaysia)Lola / Zytek10 running106
25CAN   James Hinchcliffe A1 Team Canada   (John Village Automotive)Lola / Zytek10 running05
38FRA   Nicolas Lapierre A1 Team France   (DAMS)Lola / Zytek10 running04
44CHN   Cheng Congfu A1 Team China   (Team Astromega)Lola / Zytek10 running03
57CZE   Tomas Enge A1 Team Czech Republic   (Charouz Racing System)Lola / Zytek10 running02
66USA   Phil Giebler A1 Team USA   (West Surrey Racing)Lola / Zytek10 running01
711MEX   Salvador Duran A1 Team Mexico   (Teamex)Lola / Zytek10 running00
89SUI   Sebastien Buemi A1 Team Switzerland   (Max Motorsport)Lola / Zytek10 running00
910GBR   Robbie Kerr A1 Team Great Britain   (Arden International)Lola / Zytek10 running00
1015BRA   Tuka Rocha A1 Team Brazil   (Charouz Racing System)Lola / Zytek10 running00
1112NED   Jeroen Bleekemolen A1 Team Netherlands   (Racing for Holland)Lola / Zytek10 running00
1213LEB   Graham Rahal A1 Team Lebanon   (Carlin Motorsports)Lola / Zytek10 running00
1318IRL   Michael Devaney A1 Team Ireland   (A1 Team Ireland)Lola / Zytek10 running00
1417ITA   Alessandro Pier Guidi A1 Team Italy   (Team Ghinzani)Lola / Zytek10 running00
1520AUS   Karl Reindler A1 Team Australia   (Alan Docking Racing)Lola / Zytek10 running00
1616INA   Ananda Mikola A1 Team Indonesia   (A1 Team Indonesia)Lola / Zytek10 running00
1719IND   Armaan Ebrahim A1 Team India   (Arena Motorsport)Lola / Zytek10 running00
1822SIN   Denis Lian A1 Team Singapore   (West Surrey Racing)Lola / Zytek10 running00
1921GRE   Nikos Zahos A1 Team Greece   (Arena Motorsport)Lola / Zytek10 running00
2023PAK   Nur Ali A1 Team Pakistan   (Performance Racing)Lola / Zytek10 running00
2114RSA   Stephen Simpson A1 Team South Africa   (DAMS)Lola / Zytek4 did not finish00
221NZL   Jonny Reid A1 Team New Zealand   (Super Nova Racing)Lola / Zytek1 crash00
232GER   Nico Hulkenberg A1 Team Germany   (Super Nova Racing)Lola / Zytek0 crash00