Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

2005 Aero Turbine Mufflers 200

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR Autozone Northwest Series race number 8 of 9
Sunday, September 4, 2005 at Yakima Speedway, Yakima, WA
200 laps on a 0.500 mile paved track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:35:26
Average speed: 62.871 mph
Pole speed: 94.887 mph
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: n/a
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Autozone Northwest Series results   /   2005 standings

1 369   Brandon Riehl Aero TurbinesChevrolet2003366running158 
2 246   Jeff Barkshire Hooker HarnessDodge2002366running42 
3 127   Jeff Bailey Sharpe & PrezlerChevrolet2002466running0 
41855   Ed Watson Creekside RestaurantChevrolet2002616running0 
5 873   Gary Lewis Nutter Racing EnginesChevrolet2002066running0 
6 98   Wilbur Bruce Six RobbleesChevrolet2001666running0 
71351   Erick Hargraves PJ TiresPontiac2001566running0 
81438   Steven Howard Great Northwest HomesChevrolet2001466running0 
9 464   Garrett Evans Leonard Evans HyundaiChevrolet1991366running0 
10 725   John Dillon Frontier EquipmentChevrolet1991341running0 
11 642   Jeff Jefferson LeMay MuseumChevrolet1991291running0 
121739   Pete Harding Great Northwest HomesChevrolet1981266running0 
131018   John Bender Oso LumberChevrolet1981241running0 
14 533   Travis Bennett Rainbow EnterprisesChevrolet1961191running0 
151528   Matt Hall Qwik EvictChevrolet1961166running0 
16161   Ed Thomsen Thomsen RacingChevrolet1961141running0 
172014   Troy Ermish Chevrolet175750running0 
181276   Roger Habich The Rock AcademyChevrolet1711091running0 
191911   James McVey Snap-On ToolsChevrolet160900crash0 
2021    Eric Richardson Chevrolet9675transmission0 
211137   Mike Longton The Collision CenterChevrolet01016engine0 

To the back:
Jeff Bailey27missed drivers meeting
Jeff Jefferson42backup car
Jeff Barkshire46missed drivers meeting

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
Michael Merry

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Brandon Riehl1142142
  Jeff Barkshire14318644
  Brandon Riehl18720014