Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

1999 Sunoco 150

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR Featherlite Modified Tour race number 10 of 21
Saturday, July 17, 1999 at Holland International Speedway, Holland, NY
150 laps on a 0.375 mile paved track (56.250 miles)

Time of race: 0:57.39
Average speed: 58.543 mph
Pole speed: n/a
(Pole won by Tony Hirschman )
Cautions: 8 for 49 laps
Margin of victory: n/a
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Featherlite Modified Tour results   /   1999 standings

1 916   Chris Kopec Diversified Metals   (Eric Sanderson)Chevrolet150 running7 
2 325   Tony Hirschman Gary CrettyPontiac150 running0 
3 75   Charlie Pasteryak Charlie PasteryakChevrolet150 running33 
4 299   Jamie Tomaino Perth Amboy Spring   (Bill Potts)Chevrolet150 running10 
51021   Mike Ewanitsko Art BarryChevrolet150 running62 
6 68   Rick Fuller Scott & Patty BandzulChevrolet150 running10 
7 579   Ed Flemke, Jr. Roger HillPontiac150 running28 
8 44   Tim Connolly Robert GarbarinoDodge150 running0 
92444   John Blewett III Mario FiorePontiac150 running0 
10 1    Tim Mangus Buick149 running0 
112081   Bruce Driver Don HawkChevrolet149 running0 
12 87   Tom Baldwin Deborah MariellaPontiac149 running0 
132603   Bruce Taylor Dias Trucking   (Lesley Taylor)Chevrolet149 running0 
1423    Fred Vordermeier Fred Vordermeier, Sr.Chevrolet149 running0 
151231   Tony Ferrante, Jr. Anthony Ferrante, Sr.Chevrolet149 running0 
162547   Jack Bateman Bob RobishawChevrolet148 running0 
171375   Carl Pasteryak C.C.P. RacingPontiac148 running0 
18213   Tommy Cravenho, Jr. Len BoehlerChevrolet148 running0 
19182   Reggie Ruggiero Tony MoffoPontiac148 running0 
2015    Larry Havens Chevrolet147 running0 
212851   Bill Woods A.W. Miller   (Dick Woods)Chevrolet146 running0 
221937   Dave Pecko Ray MarshallChevrolet128 running0 
231198   Doug French Joe VenezianChevrolet110 ignition0 
241477   Jan Leaty Curtis ChaseChevrolet74 crash0 
251673   L.W. Miller Kim MillerChevrolet71 steering0 
2627    Jake Marosz Chevrolet65 overheating0 
272210   Dan Avery Lara AveryChevrolet49 coil0 
281732   Dave Berghman Arvid LundbergChevrolet29 crash0 

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
Michael Boehler
Greg Edelman
Don Hawk
Ryan Holland
David Roys
Lee Weldy
Chris Wenzel
Wade Cole33Walt ColePontiac