Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

1999 American TV 400

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


RE/MAX Challenge Series race number 15 of 16
Sunday, September 26, 1999 at Rockford Speedway, Loves Park, IL
400 laps on a 0.250 mile paved track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 2:02:35
Average speed: 57.105 mph
Pole speed: 67.976 mph
(Pole won by Eddie Hoffman )
Cautions: 9 for 71 laps
Margin of victory: .726 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    1999 RE/MAX Challenge Series results   /   1999 standings

11666   Steve Carlson Phillips 66Chevrolet400 running168
2128   Eddie Hoffman Feece OilChevrolet400 running71
3 837   Jason Schuler Havill-SpoerlFord400 running0
41721   Jimmy Mars Parker StoresChevrolet400 running0
5 171   Larry Middleton, Jr. Lisa Thomas SalonChevrolet400 running52
6 217   Jon Lemke Jensen Car AudioChevrolet400 running78
7 651   Brian Hoppe Santee Sports WearChevrolet400 running0
81586   Pete Moore Sports Now PagingChevrolet399 running0
9139   Mark Kraus Structural TransportFord398 running0
10 923   Keith Busekros Budweiser / EWTChevrolet398 running0
11 439   Brad Wagner EWT / Avoco OilChevrolet398 running31
121420   Johnny Spaw Premier Racing ProductsChevrolet397 running0
13 714   Dudley Fleck Crystal GroupChevrolet397 running0
142493   Dave Feiler Anderson HomesPontiac391 running0
152646   Gary Terry Quality 1st DieCastChevrolet389 running0
161081   Jamie McMurray Willard QuarriesChevrolet388 running0
17 529   Justin Diercks Bore-It UndergroundChevrolet311 running0
182142   Matt Mylin RBR TruckingPontiac282 running0
192096   John Nutley Modern Scale & ElectricChevrolet276 crash0
202522   Tim Rothe GTR MotorsportsChevrolet155 engine0
211187   Nathan Haseleu Sports Now PagingChevrolet148 engine0
221924   J.R. Roahrig Gaerte EnginesChevrolet130 overheating0
23 31   Johnny Sauter Parker StoresChevrolet120 brakes0
241818   Brian Bagwell EWT MachiningChevrolet110 crash0
252368   Ron Breese, Jr. AFCO ShocksChevrolet61 engine0
262235   Travis Kvapil Prairie ConcreteChevrolet61 engine0

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:
27Roy Aitchison
28Tim Bell
29Paul Paine
30Michael Winstead
31Mark Hartline

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Jon Lemke17171
  Larry Middleton, Jr.72721
  Jon Lemke73797
  Brad Wagner8011031
  Larry Middleton, Jr.11116151
  Steve Carlson16219433
  Eddie Hoffman19526571
  Steve Carlson266400135