Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

1993 Winton #1

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Australian Touring Car Championship race number 10 of 19
Sunday, May 16, 1993 at Winton Motor Raceway, Winton, Victoria
25 laps on a 2.030 kilometer road course (50.750 kilometers)

Time of race: n/a
Average speed: n/a
Pole time: 59.48 seconds
(Pole won by Glenn Seton )
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 6+ sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    1993 Australian Touring Car Championship results   /   1993 standings

1 230   Glenn Seton Glenn SetonPeter JacksonFord Falcon EB SS25running25
2 725   Tony Longhurst LoGaMo RacingBenson & HedgesBMW M3 Sport Evo25running0
3 82   Jim Richards Gibson MotorsportWinfieldHolden Commodore VP25running0
423   Paul Morris LoGaMo RacingDiet CokeBMW M3 Sport Evo25running0
511   Larry Perkins Perkins EngineeringCastrolHolden Commodore VP25running0
605   Peter Brock Advantage RacingMobil 1Holden Commodore VP25running0
7 117   Dick Johnson Dick JohnsonShellFord Falcon EB SS25running0
87   Neil Crompton Bob ForbesGIO InsuranceHolden Commodore VP25running0
920   John Blanchard LoGaMo RacingBenson & HedgesBMW M3 Sport Evo25running0
1027   Terry Finnigan Terry FinniganFoodtownHolden Commodore VP25running0
1112   Bob Jones Bob JonesAmpol Max 3 Premium OilHolden Commodore VPrunning0
1244   Stuart McColl Stuart McCollHolden Commodore VL SSrunning0
1339   Chris Smerdon Challenge MotorsportProtechHolden Commodore VL SSrunning0
1422   Mark Potter Wayne DouglasHolden Commodore VL SSrunning0
1553   Peter Doulman M3 MotorsportImpala KitchensBMW M3running0
1636   Neil Schembri Schembri MotorsportHolden Commodore VL SSrunning0
176   John Smith Colin BondCaltex CXTToyota Corolla FX-GT AE90running0
1872   Brad Stratton Brad StrattonToyota Corolla FX-GT AE82running0
1979   Mike Conway Cadillac ProductionsToyota Sprinter AE86running0
2013   Bob Holden Bob HoldenToyota Sprinter AE86running0
2188   Ken Talbert Motorsport DevelopmentsToyota Sprinter AE86running0
22 318   John Bowe Dick JohnsonShellFord Falcon EB SS25disqualified0
2316   Wayne Gardner Holden Racing TeamTelecom MobilenetHolden Commodore VP25disqualified0
248   Colin Bond Colin BondCaltex CXTToyota Corolla Seca AE93dnf0
2524   Geoff Full LoGaMo RacingDiet CokeBMW M3 Sport Evospun off0
26 41   Mark Skaife Gibson MotorsportWinfieldHolden Commodore VP4crash0
27 535   Alan Jones Glenn SetonPeter JacksonFord Falcon EB SS4crash0
28 615   Tomas Mezera Holden Racing TeamTelecom MobilenetHolden Commodore VP4crash0
2947   John Trimbole Daily Planet RacingHolden Commodore VL SSdnf0

Fastest Lap:

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Glenn Seton12525