Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

1989 Whitcomb 150

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR Winston Modified Tour race number 9 of 26
Sunday, June 11, 1989 at Monadnock Speedway, Winchester, NH
150 laps* on a 0.250 mile paved track (37.500 miles)

Time of race: 0:43:37
Average speed: 52.961 mph
Pole speed: 71.736 mph
(Pole won by Mike McLaughlin )
Cautions: 6 for 30 laps
Margin of victory: 2 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1989 NASCAR Winston Modified Tour results   /   1989 standings

1 644   Reggie Ruggiero Teddy Bear Pools   (Mario Fiore)Pontiac154 running82 
2 721   Jeff Fuller Southern New England Eggs   (Art Barry)Chevrolet154 running0 
3 499   Jamie Tomaino DML Racing   (Bill Potts)Pontiac154 running0 
41315   Mike Stefanik Koszela Speed   (Jack Koszela)Chevrolet1541650running0 
51026   George Kent, Jr. Plaza Mobil   (Ron Kent)Pontiac154 running0 
6184   Satch Worley Mystic River Marina   (Robert Garbarino)Buick154 running0 
7 22X   Jerry Marquis MRS Mechanical ServiceChevrolet154 running72 
8 355   Rick Fuller Lake Side LumberChevrolet154 running0 
9 176   Tom Bolles Bolles Jeep-Eagle   (Tom Bolles)Chevrolet154 running0 
101275   Carl Pasteryak Coors Light   (Carl Pasteryak)Pontiac153 running0 
111536   Mike Ewanitsko Mutual Engraving   (Louis Ewanitsko)Chevrolet153 running0 
12243   Doug Heveron Barnard Chevrolet   (Len Boehler)Chevrolet153 running0 
131613   Dan Avery Skyline QuarryChevrolet152 tires0 
14195   Charlie Pasteryak Pasteryak Paving   (Charlie Pasteryak)Chevrolet152 running0 
152210   Ed Flemke, Jr. Lady B Cheesecake   (Team Ten Motorsports)Chevrolet152 running0 
16 512   Mike McLaughlin Coors Extra Gold   (Bill Corazzo)Pontiac151 running0 
172088   John Michalowski Michalowski RacingChevrolet150 running0 
18230   Tony Hirschman RS RacingPontiac147 running0 
19 87   Tom Baldwin McBetts Racing Engines   (Tommy Baldwin, Jr.)Pontiac147 running0 
201709   Brian Schofield Cliff's Auto BodyChevrolet145 running0 
212181   Steve Park Postley Motorsports   (William Wiebalck)Chevrolet130 running0 
221456   Dwight Jarvis D.J. RacingChevrolet79 suspension0 
23116   Brian Ross T.J. ToyotaChevrolet69 engine0 
24 935   S.J. Evonsion Diamond ConstructionChevrolet50 suspension0 
* Race extended to 154 laps due to green/white/checker.

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Jerry Marquis17272
  Reggie Ruggiero7315482