Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

1987 Busch Southern Tier 150

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR Winston Modified Tour race number 22 of 28
Saturday, September 26, 1987 at Shangri-La Motor Speedway, Owego, NY
150 laps on a 0.500 mile paved track (75.000 miles)

Time of race: n/a
Average speed: n/a
Pole speed: 103.662 mph
(Pole won by Tony Hirschman )
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: n/a
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    1987 NASCAR Winston Modified Tour results   /   1987 standings

126   George Kent, Jr. Ron KentPontiac150 running 
217   Tony Hirschman Chevrolet150 running 
31124   Jimmy Spencer Quick Stop Beverage   (Frank Cicci)Oldsmobile1501800running0 
499   Jamie Tomaino Chevrolet150 running 
57   Tom Baldwin Pontiac150 running 
621   Jeff Fuller Art BarryChevrolet  
7    Dave Rezendes   
8    Jan Leaty   
9    Bob Park   
10    Bill Griffin   
11    Ron Shephard   
12    Lee Sherwood   
13    Mike Stefanik   
14    Bill Carey   
15    Rod Spalding   
1644   Reggie Ruggiero Teddy Bear Pools   (Mario Fiore)Pontiac  
17    Randy Hedger   
18    Jeff Spraker   
19    Tim Mangus   
20    Bill Zacharias   
21    Jim Connelly   
22    Carl Pasteryak   
23    Don Pratt   
24    Brian Ross   
25    Jim Zacharias   
2612   Mike McLaughlin Bill CorazzoPontiac