Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

1985 Meisenzahl / Firecracker 100

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track


NASCAR Winston Modified Tour race number 8 of 29
Thursday, July 4, 1985 at Spencer Speedway, Williamson, NY
100 laps on a 0.500 mile paved track (50.000 miles)

Time of race: n/a
Average speed: n/a
Pole speed: 89.874 mph
(Pole won by Jimmy Spencer )
Cautions: 6 for 17 laps
Margin of victory: n/a
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    1985 NASCAR Winston Modified Tour results   /   1985 standings

1 426   George Kent, Jr. Oldsmobile100 running100 
2 11   Doug Heveron Chevrolet100 running0 
3 861   Richie Evans B.R. DeWitt   (B.R. DeWitt)Chevrolet100 running0 
4 399   Jamie Tomaino Chevrolet100 running0 
5 73   Mike McLaughlin Len BoehlerChevrolet100 running0 
6 650   Tom Forgione Chevrolet100 running0 
71218   Billy Colton Chevrolet100 running0 
8142X   Jeff Fuller Chevrolet100 running0 
91669   Brian Ross Chevrolet100 running0 
101104   Corky Cookman Prentiss CookmanChevrolet100 running0 
11 952   Doug Hewitt Pontiac100 running0 
12151H   Randy Hedger Chevrolet100 running0 
13 225   Jan Leaty Chevrolet100 running0 
141024   Jimmy Spencer Oldsmobile100 running0 
152059   Jerry Cranmer Pontiac99 running0 
16184X   Bill Carey Chevrolet99 running0 
17197   Tom Baldwin Chevrolet99 running0 
181762   Don Pratt Chevrolet99 running0 
191373   Tony Jankowiak Chevrolet97 running0 
202547   Jim Crouch Chevrolet96 running0 
212175   Chet Bennett Chevrolet96 crash0 
222222   Jeff Spraker Pontiac92 crash0 
232410   Daryl Lewis Chevrolet51 handling0 
24236   Tim Mrowka Tim MrowkaPlymouth43 overheating0 
25 55   Mark Fluery Chevrolet10 engine0 
26261X   Ron Williams Chevrolet1 rocker arm0