Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

1980 Super Molson 100

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


NASCAR North Tour race number 7 of 25
Saturday, June 7, 1980 at Autodrome Val Belair, Val Belair, Quebec
100 laps on a 0.333 mile paved track (33.300 miles)

Time of race: n/a
Average speed: n/a
Pole speed: n/a
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: n/a
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    1980 NASCAR North Tour results   /   1980 standings

11048   Robbie Crouch Green Mountain KenworthNova1001635running8866
21659   Hector Leclair Leclair ConstructionNova1001000running059
31771   Bobby Dragon 71 Racing TeamNova100650running058
41435   Langis Caron Le Club 35Nova100570running162
5157   Beaver Dragon H.A. Manosh   (Quint Boisvert)Ventura100575running058
61216   Stub Fadden Fadden Automotive   (Stub Fadden)Nova100485running057
71800   Roger Laperle Super SpeedNova100400running048
8195A   Jean-Paul Cabana Benoit ElectricVentura100350running046
92211   Claude Leclerc Le Relais ChevroletNova100325running046
10219   Stan Meserve Lewis StuartVentura100445running056
11208   Mike Barry PC RacingGrand Am99385running048
12 634   Steve Poulin G.M. PantryGrand Am99285running040
13 341   Jamie Aube State Transmission   (Allen Avery)Nova98265running036
142344   Keith Cavanagh Cavanagh Racing   (Keith Cavanagh)Ventura98250running034
15 224   Phil Gerbode Borderline Farm   (Phil Gerbode)Ventura98225running033
16 41X   Gardiner Leavitt Leavitt Chassis   (Gardiner Leavitt)Ventura97230running036
17 551   Skip Cahill Cahill TireGranada96210running028
18 72   Dan Perez Lite BeerRegal96200running027
191383   Claude Aubin Autodrome de LavalNova33185rear end024
20 138   Mike Perrotte McGee's TexacoNova12195dry sump1128
21 870   Jean-Paul Larose Autocar Rive Sud   (Denis Larose)Nova12160crash020
22 910   Ralph Nason Sachs Chain SawsChevelle12225crash029
231108   Leland Kangas RC ColaNova7125crash016

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Mike Perotte11111
  Langis Caron12121
  Robbie Crouch1310088