Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

1969 Bathurst

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Australian Touring Car Championship race number 2 of 5
Monday, April 7, 1969 at Mount Panorama Circuit, Bathurst, New South Wales
20 laps on a 6.170 kilometer street course (123.400 kilometers)

Time of race: n/a
Average speed: n/a
Pole time: 149.9 seconds
Cautions: none
Margin of victory: 1 lap +
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: n/a

Glossary    1969 Australian Touring Car Championship results   /   1969 standings

1 11   Ian Geoghegan Mustang TeamFord Mustang20running
2 388   Alan Hamilton Porsche Distributors RacingPorsche 911S19running
311   Phil Barnes Phil Barnes Motor ServicesMorris Cooper S 1310running
429   Bob Inglis Bob InglisFord Cortina Lotusrunning
559   Ron Gillard Malcolm MotorsMorris Cooper S 1098running
644   Nick Petrilli MTR ServicesHolden Monaro HK GTS327running
710   Bob Morris Toyota Corolla15running
814   B. HodgsonFord Falcon XR GTrunning
97   Graham Ryan Holden EHrunning
1085   M. SawaFord Falcon XT GTrunning
1163   D. WignallHolden HRrunning
1231   ?Morris Cooper Srunning
13 26   Bob Jane Bob JaneFord Mustangengine
144   Norm Beechey Norm BeecheyHolden Monaro HK GTS3270did not start0

Fastest Lap: 149.800 seconds by Ian Geoghegan