Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

1910 Remy Brassard Trophy Race 2

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


AAA Champ Car Series race number 8 of 19
Saturday, July 2, 1910 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Speedway, IN
40 laps on a 2.500 mile brick track (100.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:20:36
Average speed: 74.447 mph
Pole speed: n/a
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 5.06 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1910 AAA Champ Car Series results   /   1910 standings

143   Bob Burman Marquette-Buick MotorBuick40 running28 
231   Joe Dawson MarmonMarmon40 running0 
330   Ray Harroun MarmonMarmon40 running0 
441   Arthur Chevrolet Marquette-Buick MotorBuick40 running0 
56   Tom Kincaid National Motor VehicleNational40 running12 
645   Billy Pearce FalcarFalcar36 running0 
716   A. Cook Black CrowBlack Crow32 running0 
814   Moore Great WesternGreat Western28 running0 
939   Louis Chevrolet Marquette-Buick MotorBuick24 running0 
10    Ed Stinson Black CrowBlack Crow20 running0 
117   Johnny Aitken National Motor VehicleNational16 running0 
12    J. Davis Great WesternGreat Western running0 
13    Howdy Wilcox National Motor VehicleNational0 crash0 

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Tom Kincaid11212
  Bob Burman134028