Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

1910 Remy Brassard Trophy Race 1

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


AAA Champ Car Series race number 7 of 19
Monday, May 30, 1910 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Speedway, IN
20 laps on a 2.500 mile brick track (50.000 miles)

Time of race: 0:42:31
Average speed: 70.551 mph
Pole speed: n/a
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 11.76 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1910 AAA Champ Car Series results   /   1910 standings

133   Ray Harroun MarmonMarmon20 running15 
234   Joe Dawson MarmonMarmon20 running0 
33   Frank Fox Pope-HartfordPope-Hartford20 running5 
429   Tom Kincaid Great WesternGreat Western20 running0 
525   Gil Andersen MarionMarion20 running0 
626   Arthur Miller Warren-DetroitWarren-Detroit17 running0 
715   E.F. Scheifler Jackson AutomobileJackson13 dnf0 
820   George Clark CuttingCutting12 dnf0 
921   D. Bisbee CuttingCutting dnf0 
1010    Ray Tinkler MarionMarion0 did not start0 

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Ray Harroun122
  Frank Fox353
  Ray Harroun683
  Frank Fox771
  Ray Harroun881
  Frank Fox991
  Ray Harroun102011