Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

1910 Atlanta Speedway Trophy

Previous race results
Next race results                     Next at this track


AAA Champ Car Series race number 1 of 19
Thursday, May 5, 1910 at Atlanta Motordrome, Atlanta, GA
100 laps on a 2.000 mile dirt track (200.000 miles)

Time of race: 3:02:31
Average speed: 65.746 mph
Pole speed: n/a
Cautions: n/a
Margin of victory: 20 laps +
Attendance: 3000
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    1910 AAA Champ Car Series results   /   1910 standings

14   Ray Harroun MarmonMarmon100 running76 
211   Lewis Strang S. P. O.S. P. O.80 running0 
39   Louis Cliquot KnoxKnox25 crankshaft0 
412   Johnny Aitken National Motor VehicleNational24 crash24 

Lap leader breakdown:
# Of
  Johnny Aitken12424
  Ray Harroun2510076