Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

2010 Oxford 150 qualifying results

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ACT Late Model Tour race number 4 of 13
Saturday, June 19, 2010 at Oxford Plains Speedway, Oxford, ME
150 laps on a 0.375 mile paved track (56.250 miles)

Time of race: 1:04:51
Average speed: 52.043 mph
Pole speed: n/a
Cautions: 4
Margin of victory: 1.5 cl
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2010 ACT Late Model Tour results   /   2010 standings

Qualifying results for this race:
Results not available.

OP: qualified via owners points
PC: qualified as past champion
PR: provisional
QR: via qualifying race
* - had to qualify on time

Failed to qualify, withdrew, or driver changes:   Derek Kneeland (#09ME), Jeff Zuidema (#42MA), Eric Chase (#40VT), Dustin Delaney (#39NY), Derek Lynch (#15ON), Nick Brown (#12ME), Chip Grenier (#9VT), Dale Verrill (#5ME), Mike Kenison (#3NH), Dave Wilcox (#61VT), Craig Bushey (#05VT), Ron Henry (#05ME), Shawn Swallow (#04NH), D.J. Shaw, Matt Sanborn (#84ME), Mark Hudson (#82MA), Mark Hayward (#77NH)