Skip to content

Car number 8 in 2023

Weathertech SportsCar Championship Results

Click on the Race to see the complete results for that race.
Click on the Site to see all races run at that track.


2023-01Daytona (Road)611258Scott McLaughlinORECA LMP2 07759/7830running
2023-01Daytona (Road)611258Josef NewgardenORECA LMP2 07759/7830running
2023-01Daytona (Road)611258Kyffin SimpsonORECA LMP2 07759/7830running
2023-01Daytona (Road)611258John FaranoORECA LMP2 07759/7830running
2023-02Sebring53 618John FaranoORECA LMP2 07318/3220running
2023-02Sebring53 618Scott McLaughlinORECA LMP2 07318/3220running
2023-02Sebring53 618Kyffin SimpsonORECA LMP2 07318/3220running
2023-04Laguna Seca27 788John FaranoORECA LMP2 0734/1020not running
2023-04Laguna Seca27 788Louis DeletrazORECA LMP2 0734/1020not running
2023-05Watkins Glen57 248John FaranoORECA LMP2 07195/2010running
2023-05Watkins Glen57 248Kyffin SimpsonORECA LMP2 07195/2010running
2023-08Elkhart Lake45 248Rodrigo SalesORECA LMP2 0777/800running
2023-08Elkhart Lake45 248Louis DeletrazORECA LMP2 0777/800
2023-10Indianapolis G.P.48 528Dan GoldburgORECA LMP2 07110/1130running
2023-10Indianapolis G.P.48 528Louis DeletrazORECA LMP2 07110/1130running
2023-11Road Atlanta52 778Ari BaloghORECA LMP2 07369/3700running
2023-11Road Atlanta52 778Scott McLaughlinORECA LMP2 07369/3700running
2023-11Road Atlanta52 778Kyffin SimpsonORECA LMP2 07369/3700running