Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops



Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2022 Contender Boats 300 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


NASCAR Xfinity Series race number 31 of 33
Saturday, October 22, 2022 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.000 miles)

Time of race: 2:24:08
Average speed: 124.884 mph
Pole speed: 166.667 mph
Cautions: 4 for 24 laps
Margin of victory: .550 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 13
Green flag passes: 1,815 (10.3 per green flag lap)
(Source: NASCAR loop data)

Glossary    2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series results   /   2022 standings

Playoff drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

Loop data for this race:
DriverStartMid RaceFinishHigh Pos.Low Pos.Avg. Pos.Pass Diff.Green Flag PassesGreen Flag Times PassedQuality PassesPct. Quality PassesFastest LapTop 15 LapsPct. Top 15 LapsLaps LedPct. Laps LedTotal LapsDRIVER RATING
Noah Gragson2311142327242177.829200100.012763.5200146.7
Ty Gibbs3721145-146473984.84200100.010.5200108.5
A.J. Allmendinger134311441150394692.09200100.010.5200116.7
Daniel Hemric4643147-135363188.62200100.000.0200100.9
Sam Mayer6854148-463675993.71200100.000.020096.4
Trevor Bayne1261186-452563975.01319195.54623.0200113.0
Chandler Smith911752110552474484.6219798.500.020092.4
Riley Herbst15128836152567422232.8112964.500.020082.3
Austin Hill10191185-467714973.11719597.5199.5200115.1
Justin Allgaier20211062413485815261.2813165.500.020088.7
Josh Berry1210111289267654567.22517286.031.5200103.6
Landon Cassill169121208984757791.71118592.531.5200101.4
Bayley Currey231613122819768611116.202211.000.020068.7
Brennan Poole24181482718858501017.214623.000.020071.6
Brandon Jones551541911-1357704578.9019497.500.019981.3
Parker Retzlaff291516123018553482241.509949.700.019968.2
Sheldon Creed7261763625-1548631429.2112110.600.019967.5
Anthony Alfredo35171812351912665434.5552.500.019964.5
Jeb Burton211919927193625923.2021.000.019962.7
Kyle Weatherman8232053119-1457713154.4158040.400.019878.5
David Starr312221433242292700.0031.500.019853.5
Myatt Snider1920221327210505000.0021.000.019857.5
Patrick Emerling302423937260484800.0010.500.019845.3
Joe Graf Jr172524163424-23275000.0000.000.019853.5
Nick Sanchez11142562716555502443.6010151.000.019866.7
Jeremy Clements262826193628-11374800.0000.000.019746.2
Kris Wright343427273834-1181900.01200.000.019636.1
Julia Landauer3733282738323312800.0000.000.019632.5
Timmy Hill223229223631-2525400.0300.000.019538.5
Josh Williams3230302536312464400.0000.000.019537.5
C.J. McLaughlin3835313038348302200.0000.000.019532.7
Matt Mills3627322336290343400.0000.000.019537.7
Ryan Sieg253633113626-1127381451.925830.500.019061.4
Stefan Parsons18133482113648423675.0016687.800.018967.2
Kyle Sieg3329352534303464300.0000.000.018335.0
B.J. McLeod273136213532-5485300.0000.000.011539.3
Mason Massey283737233735-11233400.0000.000.06235.5
J.J. Yeley143838142238-3252100.0000.000.0323.2

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.