Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops



Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2021 Toyota Tundra 225 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track


Camping World Truck Series race number 9 of 22
Saturday, May 22, 2021 at Circuit of the Americas, Austin, TX
41 laps on a 3.410 mile road course (139.810 miles)

Time of race: 1:58:30
Average speed: 70.79 mph
Pole speed: 75.041 mph
Cautions: 2 for 2 laps
Margin of victory: 7.941 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8
Green flag passes: 1,646 (42.2 per green flag lap)
(Source: NASCAR loop data)

Glossary    2021 Camping World Truck Series results   /   2021 standings

Loop data for this race:
DriverStartMid RaceFinishHigh Pos.Low Pos.Avg. Pos.Pass Diff.Green Flag PassesGreen Flag Times PassedQuality PassesPct. Quality PassesFastest LapTop 15 LapsPct. Top 15 LapsLaps LedPct. Laps LedTotal LapsDRIVER RATING
Todd Gilliland513113072838102257.9113790.2819.541130.3
Kaz Grala2221153320171785.0541100.01126.841126.2
Tyler Ankrum1431194924152291.764097.649.841119.4
Grant Enfinger23642248-433371442.403790.200.041105.3
Sheldon Creed3151103-128208100.0541100.01434.141126.8
Sam Mayer213622181845272555.613892.700.041104.0
Carson Hocevar179743314-243054930.002458.500.04183.0
Zane Smith1535823514-2136572261.122868.300.04191.2
Austin Hill910943414-367703044.803278.000.04189.5
Ben Rhodes1151011992234122470.603790.237.34196.5
Paul Menard26281193519-350531938.002151.200.04176.8
John Hunter Nemechek6712333101740231845.023585.400.04188.0
Parker Kligerman13121373622-1063731523.801126.800.04168.7
Hailie Deegan28221413322412625058.1137.300.04161.2
Matt Crafton481512591140291947.503482.912.44189.7
Austin Wayne Self29171612342139864744.7049.800.04164.7
Stewart Friesen16191763419-1349621734.701639.000.04169.3
Parker Chase8341853521-2556811017.911331.700.04158.0
Camden Murphy24151973419-1147581123.401434.100.04161.5
Ryan Truex1216201026194545059.30922.000.04166.8
Derek Kraus191121333202168471116.201126.800.04162.2
Johnny Sauter2720227302035754712.30717.100.04158.8
Lawless Alan32252314332522553323.6012.400.04146.7
Timmy Hill22212472616-547521429.801946.300.04166.3
Tate Fogleman30262513362817483124.2049.800.04142.0
Bayley Currey14182653219953441935.801843.900.04162.2
Chase Purdy3123271735278504200.0000.000.04140.7
Jack Wood33272818352917473000.0000.000.04137.3
Michele Abbate253229183429-8505800.0000.000.04131.8
Cory Roper3431302334317504300.0000.000.04131.0
Tanner Gray363331153629-16617711.6100.000.04033.8
Timothy Peters183032153527-133548411.4025.000.04039.0
Chandler Smith20143372715-652581426.902359.000.03967.8
Roger Reuse353634333636-15600.0000.000.03824.3
Christian Eckes10243533222-5448102816.70719.400.03641.5
Cameron Lawrence7293673526-383876923.70823.500.03435.5

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.