Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (3)

Crew Chiefs

2016 Speediatrics 200 loop data

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

            Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

Camping World Truck Series race number 8 of 23
Saturday, June 18, 2016 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
200 laps on a 0.875 mile paved track (175.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:53:16
Average speed: 92.702 mph
Pole speed: 136.087 mph
Cautions: 5 for 39 laps
Margin of victory: .431 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4
Green flag passes: 635 (3.9 per green flag lap)
(Source: NASCAR loop data)

Glossary    2016 Camping World Truck Series results   /   2016 standings

Loop data for this race:
DriverStartMid RaceFinishHigh Pos.Low Pos.Avg. Pos.Pass Diff.Green Flag PassesGreen Flag Times PassedQuality PassesPct. Quality PassesFastest LapTop 15 LapsPct. Top 15 LapsLaps LedPct. Laps LedTotal LapsDRIVER RATING
William Byron5111112101331292.349200100.010753.5200147.3
Cameron Hayley273274-5121712100.01200100.000.0200110.9
Ben Rhodes103419416261026100.030200100.000.0200112.5
Tyler Reddick15951187-4121612100.0619798.53718.5200102.4
Daniel Suarez17116619111430162686.7819095.000.020085.9
Ben Kennedy327183-38118100.017200100.000.0200113.4
Matt Crafton96851271181718100.02200100.000.020098.7
Christopher Bell131095149633273297.02200100.000.020090.4
Johnny Sauter78105138126252596.24200100.000.020093.8
Timothy Peters1914111121151335221748.6212663.000.020076.7
John H. Nemechek14121205616101275.02618291.05326.5200112.7
Spencer Gallagher16121381811324212291.7219597.500.020083.4
German Quiroga2516141025151434201441.229045.000.020072.1
Daniel Hemric181715132017-62430729.202311.500.020066.5
Austin Wayne Self22211622520-4323626.3031.500.020058.3
Brandon Jones6151731911-1816341381.3019095.000.020071.7
Rico Abreu14191812118-72936517.21115.500.020060.7
John Wes Townley20181952116-102333521.706432.000.020064.5
Jordan Anderson262220229233333000.0000.000.020045.8
Jake Griffin232521228242171500.0000.000.019946.2
Casey Smith292322229247181100.0000.000.019841.1
Nick Drake8272322823-273966718.00157.500.019751.5
Brandon Brown242624229253272400.0000.000.019745.0
Derek Scott, Jr.27282523027-5111600.0000.000.019636.2
Caleb Holman122026122618-5232814.4084.000.019253.0
Travis Kvapil28292723026-3172000.0000.000.019140.4
Jennifer Jo Cobb3130282312901100.0000.000.019130.9
Kaz Grala4132943016-31316969.2210954.500.018967.4
Tommy Joe Martins302430230254221800.0000.000.017341.5
Parker Kligerman21313123128-13400.0000.000.04138.5
Claire Decker32323230323100000.0000.000.0525.3

Green Flag Passes: Green flag passes for position.

Pass Diff.: Difference between Green Flag Passes and Green Flag Times Passed.

Quality Passes: Number of times passing a car running in the Top 15 while under a green flag.

Fastest Lap: How many times a driver had the fastest lap of all drivers.

Driver Rating: A formula combining the following categories: Win, Finish, Top-15 Finish, Average Running Position while on Lead Lap, Average Speed Under Green, Fastest Lap, Led Most Laps, Lead-Lap Finish. Maximum: 150 points per race.