Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2021 Clarington 200 entry list

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


NASCAR Pinty's Series race number 6 of 10
Sunday, September 5, 2021 at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, Bowmanville, Ontario
51 laps on a 2.459 mile road course (125.409 miles)

Time of race: 1:27.21
Average speed: 86.142 mph
Pole speed: 107.155 mph
Cautions: 3 for 10 laps
Margin of victory: 0.882 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2021 NASCAR Pinty's Series results   /   2021 standings

Entry list for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew ChiefSponsor
12T.J. RinomatoDavid WightChevroletKayle FordRGC Sports / Markdom
23Brett TaylorEd HakonsonChevroletCraig MastersFast Eddie Speedwear / TCB Trailers
37Kyle MarcelliDave JacombsFordRon EastonSimcoe Block / APC
48Ray Courtemanche, Jr.Jamie HakonsonChevroletJason HathawayInvestissement Ray Jr.
517D.J. KenningtonD.J. KenningtonDodgeTed McAlisterCastrol Edge / Spark Power / Wilride
618Alex TaglianiScott StecklyChevroletPaul Geniole, Jr.Rona / Viagra / St.Hubert
720Treyten LapcevichScott StecklyChevroletTerry SimpsonRGC Sports / QwickWick
822Marc-Antoine CamirandScott StecklyChevroletRandy StecklyPaille
942Ryan KluttPeter KluttChevroletTBAK-Line / Legendary Motorcar
1047L.P. DumoulinMarc-Andre BergeronDodgeRobin McCluskeyWeatherTech Canada / Bellemare
1151Andrew RangerRick WareDodgeRick VerberneMiles for Migraine
1252Alex GuenetteRick WareDodgeDoug /
1356Malcom StrachanJim BrayChevroletTBARCLUB / Formula Car Thrills / RC Trailers / B
1459Gary KluttPeter KluttDodgeTBATrailcon Leasing
1561Brent WhellerBrent WhellerDodgeTBAQueensway Truck Centre / Rocksolar / Wynns Pr
1664Mark DilleyDavid WightChevroletRino MontanariLeland Indstries / RGC Sports
1767David ThorndykeDavid ThorndykeChevroletAndrew MasseyThorsons EVT
1874Kevin LacroixSylvain LacroixDodgeDon Thomson, Jr.Bumper to Bumper / Lacroix Tuning
1977Jocelyn FecteauKatherine AlmeidaChevroletEric-Pierre MartelGoth Ride Coffee / OffRoad / 227
2080J.F. LabergeDavid WightChevroletMarc BeaudoinDagobert / Tag Motorsports
2184Larry JacksonDavid StephensDodgeDavid StephensO'Neil Electric Supply / Milwaukee Tools
2292Dexter StaceyKristin HamelinChevroletEddie WrongBully's Truck Stop
2398Sam FellowsMike CurbChevroletMike KnottCurb Records
2499Matthew ScannellHowie Scannell Jr.DodgeHowie Scannell Jr.Main Street Logistics / O'Neil Electric / Min
Vehicles withdrawn from the event are highlighted in green.