Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results

Qualifying Results

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (2)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2021 NAPA Auto Parts 150 Presented by Sunrise Ford entry list

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


ARCA Menards Series West race number 5 of 9
Saturday, August 21, 2021 at Irwindale Speedway, Irwindale, CA
150 laps* on a 0.500 mile paved track (75.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:12:6
Average speed: 63.662 mph
Pole speed: 97.699 mph
Cautions: 6 for 29 laps
Margin of victory: .572 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2021 ARCA Menards Series West results   /   2021 standings

Entry list for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew ChiefSponsor
14Eric NascimentoEric NascimentoToyotaHenry NascimentoStockton 99 Speedway-Skipco-Velocity Racing
25Sebastian AriasAlex McAnallyToyotaGary CollinsBradyIFS
36Trevor HuddlestonBob BruncatiFordBill SedgwickSunrise Ford-Lucas Oil-Terraclean
47Takuma KogaJerry PittsToyotaJerry PittsRise Up
508John WoodMike HolleranChevroletMike HolleranKart Idaho
68Johnny Borneman IIIJohn BornemanFordBorneman Racing
79Jake DrewBob BruncatiFordJeff SchraderSunrise Ford-Lucas Oil
813Todd SouzaKelly SouzaFordMichael MunozCentral Coast Cabinets
916Jesse LoveBill McAnallyToyotaTravis SharpeNAPA Auto Parts
1019Amber BalcaenBill McAnallyToyotaJohn CamilleriIcon Technologies Limited
1127Bobby Hillis, Jr.Bobby HillisChevroletEd AshFirst Impression Press
1231Paul PedroncelliPaul PedroncelliChevroletRodd KneelandPedroncelli Mobile Bottling
1333Paul Pedroncelli, Jr.Paul PedroncelliToyotaTy JoinerSelect Mobile Bottlers
1438Hiroyuki UenoMike HolleranFordMike HolleranBe Legend Energy
1551Dean ThompsonMaureen BruncatiFordTravis ThirkettleSunride Ford-Thompson Pipe
1654Joey IestMike NaakeFordMike NaakeAG Center 59-Basilla Farm
1777Mariah BoudrieauJoe NavaToyotaDave McKenzieJans-All Phase Construction-Rex MD
1880Brian KamiskyBrian KamiskyToyotaDereck CopelandSK Cnstrctn-Wards Concrete-Cox & Cox Cnstrctn
1988Bridget BurgessSarah BurgessChevroletSarah BurgessHMH Construction
2099Cole MooreAlex McAnallyToyotaMario IsolaNAPA Power Premium Plus
Vehicles withdrawn from the event are highlighted in green.