Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (1)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2020 Sioux Chief PowerPEX 200 entry list

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track


ARCA Menards Series race number 18 of 20
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at Memphis International Raceway, Memphis, TN
200 laps on a 0.750 mile paved track (150.000 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:44
Average speed: 85.933 mph
Pole speed: 116.284 mph
Cautions: 4 for 17 laps
Margin of victory: .662 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2020 ARCA Menards Series results   /   2020 standings

Entry list for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew ChiefSponsor
10Con NicolopoulosWayne PetersonChevroletMichael
24Hailie DeeganDavid GillilandFordSeth SmithMonster
306Tim RichmondWayne PetersonToyotaBrad
47Eric CaudellEric CaudellFordJeremy PettyCaudell Consulting & Marketing
510Mike BashamMichelle HillenburgToyotaTim MonroeClifton Trucking
611Richard GarvieAndy HillenburgToyotaMike SroufeThe Brews Box
712D.L. WilsonAndy HillenburgChevroletTrey GalgonTrading House Bar & Grill
815Drew DollarBill VenturiniToyotaShannon RurschSunbelt Rentals
917Taylor GrayDavid GillilandFordBlake BainbridgeFord Performance
1018Ty GibbsCoy GibbsToyotaMark McFarlandMonster / Terrible Herbst- / ORCA
1120Chandler SmithBilly VenturiniToyotaBilly VenturiniJBL
1221Sam MayerMaury GallagherChevroletMardy LindleyTBD
1322Kris WrightChad BryantChevroletPaul AndrewsF.N.B. Corporation
1423Bret HolmesStacy HolmesChevroletShan HuffmanHolmes II Excavation
1525Michael SelfCathy VenturiniToyotaKevin ReedSinclair Lubricants
1632Gus DeanKevin CywinskiChevroletJamie JonesMASHONIT Apparel Co.
1746Thad MoffittBo LeMastusFordDerek SmithCLEAN PACS
1848Brad SmithBrad SmithChevroletLeo KrygerHenshaw Automation
Vehicles withdrawn from the event are highlighted in green.