Skip to content
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):

Race Results



Qualifying Data

Loop Data Stats

Pit Stops

Video Links (0)

Crew Chiefs

Entry List

2016 Autospeedway American Style Race 1 entry list

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track


Whelen Euro Elite 1 race number 3 of 12
Sunday, May 15, 2016 at Raceway Venray, Venray, Netherlands
60 laps on a 0.880 kilometer paved track (52.800 kilometers)

Time of race: 0:24:44
Average speed: 128.057 kph
Pole time: 19.397 seconds
Cautions: 1 for 10 laps
Margin of victory: .343 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2016 Whelen Euro Elite 1 results   /   2016 standings

Entry list for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew ChiefSponsor
11Borja GarciaMustangSPV Racing
23Frederic GabillonMustangRDV Competition
34Claudio GiudiceMustangScuderia Giudici
45Florian RenauerMustangDexwet Renauer Team
56Carlo Alberto ForteMustangDouble T by MRT Nocentini
67Riccardo GeltrudeMustangDouble T by MRT Nocentini
78Dario CasoMustangVict Motorsport
89Gianmarco ErcoliMustangDouble T by MRT Nocentini
911Bert LonginChevroletPK Carsport
1012Gian Maria GabbianiMustangDouble T by MRT Nocenti
1114Barry MaessenChevroletRaceway Vernay
1221Colin WhiteChevroletRaceway Vernay
1324Anthony KumpenChevroletPK Carsport
1426Willy GruberChevroletDexwet Renauer Team
1531Ulysse DelsauxMustangRDV Competition
1637Thomas FerrandoMustangKnauf Racing Team
1744Freddy NordstromChevroletCAAL Racing
1847Marconi AbreuMustangBrazil Team
1954Alon DayChevroletCAAL Racing
2056Nicolo RoccaChevroletCAAL Racing
2166Mathias LaudaChevroletDF-1 Racing Team
2269William Ayer, Jr.MustangSPV Racing
2373Wilfried BoucennaMustangKnauf Racing Team
2478Jerry De WeerdtMustangBraxx Racing
2588Simone MonforteMustangEuro Kart Racing
2690Marc GoossensMustangBraxx Racing
2798Eric De DonckerMustangMotorsport 98
Vehicles withdrawn from the event are highlighted in green.