Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Surfers Paradise

Queensland, Australia


CART / CCWS Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View CART / CCWS driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Chassis / Engine Len Sfc Miles Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
1991-0103/17/9125John Andretti 9Lola / Chevrolet2.793S182992,157100.50131581.9534
1992-0103/22/9223Emerson Fittipaldi 3Penske / Chevrolet2.795S1820101.900  77.5618
1993-0103/21/9326Nigel Mansell 1Lola / Ford2.795S1820102.095  97.2846
1994-0103/20/9427Michael Andretti 2Reynard / Ford2.795S1540106.05331680.9941
1995-0203/19/9526Paul Tracy 9Lola / Ford2.804S1820104.3134892.3353
1996-0303/31/9625Jimmy Vasser 1Reynard / Honda2.794S1820105.58351390.2182
1997-0204/06/9728Scott Pruett 7Reynard / Ford2.795S1590104.87871878.9483
1998-1810/18/9828Alex Zanardi 2Reynard / Honda2.795S1730109.02871985.3281
1999-1910/17/9927Dario Franchitti 1Reynard / Honda2.795S182500,000109.72441091.8496
2000-1910/15/0025Adrian Fernandez17Reynard / Ford2.795S165500,000109.70151981.6077
2001-1910/28/0126Cristiano da Matta 3Lola / Toyota2.795S1820109.2572597.5118
2002-1710/27/0218Mario Dominguez16Lola / Ford2.795S112478,250111.54723355.8495
2003-1810/26/0319Ryan Hunter-Reay12Reynard / Ford2.795S1310109.70692091.7183
2004-1310/24/0419Bruno Junqueira 3Lola / Ford2.795S1590107.55151593.5563
2005-1210/23/0519Sebastien Bourdais 2Lola / Ford2.795S1590108.6422796.1232
2006-1310/22/0617Nelson Philippe 5Lola / Ford2.795S1650110.08451889.2598
2007-1310/21/0717Sebastien Bourdais 4Panoz / Cosworth2.795S1700111.73331096.6697

17 races

V8 Supercars Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View V8 Supercars driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Km Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2003-1610/25/0331Russell Ingall 3Ford4.470S980111.39911133.6534
2003-1710/26/0331Russell Ingall 1Ford4.470S980 25110.2053
2004-1910/23/0432Marcos Ambrose 2Ford4.470S980110.84600141.7901
2004-2010/24/0432Greg Murphy 2Holden4.470S1340 14132.3951
2005-2210/22/0532Greg Murphy 1Holden4.470S1390111.34300140.2482
2005-2310/23/0532Craig Lowndes 2Ford4.470S980 00140.3364
2005-2410/23/0532Craig Lowndes 1Ford4.470S980 11135.0322
2006-2310/21/0630Todd Kelly 1Holden4.470S980111.55211136.2632
2006-2410/22/0630Garth Tander 2Holden4.470S980 23127.2373
2006-2510/22/0628Rick Kelly 4Holden4.470S980 11135.6226
2007-2610/20/0731Garth Tander 1Holden4.470S1210108.63211137.6887
2007-2710/21/0728Garth Tander 1Holden4.470S1210 00142.7034
2007-2810/21/0730Steven Richards 5Ford4.470S1210 11134.8332
2008-2610/25/0829Jamie Whincup 1Ford4.470S1210109.18311138.0614
2008-2710/26/0829Jamie Whincup 1Ford4.470S1210 14128.3064
2008-2810/26/0829Jamie Whincup 1Ford4.470S1210 25124.2850
2009-1910/24/0929Mark Winterbottom 1Ford4.470S1520110.93236118.8403
2009-2010/24/0929Garth Tander 2Holden4.470S1520 00142.1584
2009-2110/25/0929Craig Lowndes 2Ford4.470S1520109.98934123.3603
2009-2210/25/0926Mark Winterbottom 2Ford4.470S1520 36119.9263
2010-1910/23/1029Garth Tander
Cameron McConville
2010-2010/24/1029Jamie Whincup
Steve Owen
2011-2110/22/1128Jamie Whincup
Sebastien Bourdais
2011-2210/23/1128Mark Winterbottom
Richard Lyons
2012-2210/20/1228Jamie Whincup
Sebastien Bourdais
2012-2310/21/1224Will Davison
Mika Salo
2013-3010/26/1327Craig Lowndes
Warren Luff
1Holden2.980S3040 410137.97913
2013-3110/27/1328David Reynolds
Dean Canto
1Ford2.980S3040 26140.8116

28 races

Exhibition / Unclassified Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Miles Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2008-0410/26/0824Ryan Briscoe 3 2.795S1680105.9773695.0687

1 race