Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Phoenix Grand Prix Circuit

Phoenix, AZ


Formula One Series Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View Formula One Series driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Chassis / Engine Len Sfc Km Pole Speed LC
1989-0506/04/8926Alain Prost 2McLaren MP4-5 / Honda RA109A3.798S28590.108140.6061
1990-0103/11/9026Ayrton Senna 5McLaren MP4-5B / Honda RA109E3.798S27388.664141.7332
1991-0103/10/9126Ayrton Senna 1McLaren MP4-6 / Honda RA121E3.720S30181.434149.6660

3 races