Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit

Phillip Island, Australia


V8 Supercars Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View V8 Supercars driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Km Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2003-0304/13/0333Craig Lowndes 6Ford4.445R240093.59913147.4817
2005-2811/26/0533Craig Lowndes 1Ford4.445R102093.28300163.5407
2005-2911/27/0533Marcos Ambrose 3Ford4.445R1420 00164.8746
2005-3011/27/0533Marcos Ambrose 1Ford4.445R1420 22156.0565
2006-3212/09/0631Todd Kelly 1Holden4.445R102094.17500161.4144
2006-3312/10/0631Todd Kelly 1Holden4.445R1420 00161.5674
2006-3412/10/0631Mark Winterbottom 2Ford4.445R1380 00162.7937
2007-3512/01/0731Garth Tander 7Holden4.445R120093.76000162.2509
2007-3612/02/0731Garth Tander 1Holden4.445R1200 11156.0975
2007-3712/02/0731Todd Kelly 2Holden4.445R1200 00161.9225
2008-2409/14/0828Mark Skaife
Garth Tander
10Holden4.445R5020 49148.9259
2009-1709/13/0932Will Davison
Garth Tander
3Holden4.445R5020 24158.78612
2009-2311/07/0929Jamie Whincup 3Ford4.445R98093.64900153.9565
2009-2411/08/0929Jamie Whincup 1Ford4.445R196095.19922150.6364
2010-1709/12/1031Craig Lowndes
Mark Skaife
4Holden4.445R5020 25157.13712
2011-1909/18/1128Craig Lowndes
Mark Skaife
6Holden4.445R5020 12160.11614
2012-1005/19/1228Mark Winterbottom 1Ford4.445R142092.13224152.8458
2012-1105/20/1228Will Davison 3Ford4.445R200092.31746150.4544
2013-3211/23/1328Garth Tander 3Holden4.445R1240 2297.1122
2013-3311/24/1326Craig Lowndes 8Holden4.445R1020 12161.2432
2013-3411/24/1326Jamie Whincup 5Holden4.445R1020 25144.7352

21 races