Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Oran Park Raceway

Sydney, Australia


V8 Supercars Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View V8 Supercars driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Make / Model Len Sfc Km Purse Pole Cau Laps Speed LC
2003-1308/17/0331Marcos Ambrose 1Ford2.620R291068.92912128.3754
2004-1508/15/0433Mark Skaife 1Holden2.620R141069.11112129.0707
2004-1608/15/0435Marcos Ambrose 2Ford2.620R1410 00131.2845
2005-1808/14/0533Steven Richards 6Holden2.620R141068.37700129.9745
2005-1908/14/0533Russell Ingall 2Ford2.620R1410 26123.3075
2006-1808/12/0631Todd Kelly 4Holden2.620R100068.41912125.7384
2006-1908/13/0631Mark Skaife30Holden2.620R1390 24124.5843
2006-2008/13/0631Craig Lowndes 1Ford2.620R1390 315112.7525
2007-2108/18/0731Mark Skaife 3Holden2.620R121068.43912127.7192
2007-2208/19/0731Craig Lowndes 7Ford2.620R1210 00114.0055
2007-2308/19/0731Lee Holdsworth 4Holden2.620R1210 410101.7681
2008-3512/06/0829Jamie Whincup 3Ford2.620R121069.45600128.6605
2008-3612/07/0829Garth Tander 6Holden2.620R1210 12126.7134
2008-3712/07/0829Rick Kelly 4Holden2.620R1210 13126.7274

14 races