Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this track:
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)

Buddh International Circuit

New Delhi, India


Formula One Series Race Recaps

Click on the race number to see the results of that race.

View Formula One Series driver stats at this track

Race Date Cars Winner(s) St Chassis / Engine Len Sfc Km Pole Speed LC
2011-1710/30/1124Sebastian Vettel 1Red Bull RB7 / Renault RS27-20115.125R30884.178203.5140
2012-1710/28/1224Sebastian Vettel 1Red Bull RB8 / Renault RS27-20125.125R30885.283202.1840
2013-1610/27/1322Sebastian Vettel 1Red Bull RB9 / Renault RS27-20135.125R30884.119202.1315

3 races